Sex with the Cancer..

More pages:
1 2
11/17/2009 9:36:07 PM | More
CancerianGoddess

32 years old female from Springfield, Missouri  USA  

Im just a woman. I am very empathetic an

One word.. "Nipplessssssssssss" lol the sensitive area! Cancers loveeeeee to get freaky and kinky and love dirty talk. Suprise them with sexy wear and candles, smell good stuff! They LOVE sex, and are very sexual, just very secretive about it! Its funny when me and my Aries man are around others, Something will be said to remind us of a sexual time and we will wink at each other, he sometimes laughs to himself. Because even though us cancers dont talk about it, doesnt mean were not thinking about it, or doing it!
11/7/2009 11:40:20 AM | More
shishno

male

know**
11/7/2009 11:40:09 AM | More
shishno

male

duh!lol I didn’t now I posted here already..
11/7/2009 11:34:26 AM | More
shishno

male

tits and ass. tits and ass! Motor boat motor boat motor boat!! I like me a good milkshake! gotta have nice legs and a face. a hottie with a body with a good personality. I gotta foot long king kong ding dong
11/6/2009 9:09:49 PM | More
RainingPeanuts

female from California  US  



Physically I think they like their women to have meat on their bones.
Mine absolutely loved the booty

I once questioned how he would feel about me gaining weight after
we had children and he said that was natural and he wouldn't mind
if I put on 30lbs ! He said he actually has no problem with ladies who are
a little "chunky" as long as they have proportionate figures..

He actually wouldn't like it when I would lose weight... so don't be afraid to eat! haha


Other than that, they are generally offended by bad manners and like for their women to be lady-like
*bats lashes* .. in public. They do like affection and secretly desire to be babied.

They don't like needy or clingy women. They do like their space but you'll have him wanting
to invade yours if you give it to him..

ok
11/6/2009 8:26:51 PM | More
RainingPeanuts

female from California  US  


Passionate.. yes. Cunnilingus abilities.. excellent!

He was also willing to endure a little pain
Very sexy how well he could take it..
.. definitely no knives in the bedroom though. That made him very nervous lol


Oooops, I almost feel a little guilty reminiscing on all this muahahah





11/6/2009 8:17:37 PM | More
RainingPeanuts

female from California  US  


My Cancer (ex) was sooooooooo horny! The man wanted it as often as he could get it.

Anything would get him going. ANYTHING! Freak forbid I touch his hand while I was wearing
a dress he liked.

But he was great in bed too He flew me straight to the stars and the moon.
Made me feel like a GODDESS.
Very open, sensual, and loaded with energy!
Dirrrty crab with a magic touch... yum

He had the smoothest skin.. I luved to see him walk around nude @-@ ..
.. oooh that sexy glint in his eye.. Ohhhh

11/6/2009 2:05:12 AM | More
CancerGemini

male

With a eye out into the stars and heart

Posted by MiszUnderstood
Also.. what turns these guys on? What do they like in a woman...?


Likes- Silver, Classy not trashy, Snowhite sweet. This sign rules the Chest so do not be affraid at all to showcase your bust. Definetely boob men

Let him lead, even though he will not dive right in, but don't be affraid to ease your way in close to him.

Hyper sensitive, so be sparing and very very sensitive with the wording of any criticism.

Incredibly passionate, and lords of cunnelingus.
10/26/2009 10:47:37 PM | More
Gangstalicious1982

32 years old female

Rising Sign is in 16 Degrees Virgo You

I know my cancer sweetie is AWESOME in bed. He's the best sex partner ever. That's why always call him triple threat.
10/26/2009 9:30:40 PM | More
ninjamu

31 years old female

Ascendant: Aquarius Sun: Leo Moon

my first bf was a cancer and it was ok. it's hard to say when ur both a couple of teenagers and don't have enough experience yet. he was NOT equipped though. it was average. not a bad thing but definitely not packing.

i've messed around with my current cancer friend but i dunno what the sex is like yet and i'm not sure if i'll ever know. i do know that he is the best make-out partner and kisser i've ever had. his kissing technique is just right. he's very adaptable and in-tune with his partner. age and experience tends to do wonders in this area (he's in his early 30's and is divorced). i do tend to take the lead with him but i woudn't say that he's passive by any means. basically i set the pace and he goes along with it. i like to change it up a lot. i'll be playful and feisty one minute, the next i'll be slow and smoldering, and then the next i'll be hot and passionate, etc. he LOVES it when i scratch him up with my nails. he walks away with marks every time. he can be rather kinky. his attitude on sex is very healthy imo. i'm in love with his willingness and versatility! i wish he were a little more aggressive but i have no real complaints!

i would have to agree with everything krobe03 said (cuz that is definitely the type of woman i am) minus the last paragraph. that's not my cancer friend at all. he doesn't talk me through anything nor does he like to talk dirty unless it's playful and outside of the bedroom. he likes that i know what i'm doing. he likes that i know what i want and how i like it. he's well aware that i was practically married to my ex so there's no getting around my sexual experience. i also agree with moon_eyes. my cancer friend does not ooze sexuality and u won't even be able to tell if he's interested until he's comfortable. then look the hell out! once he's on a roll he shows his stamina. he can go on and off all night if i want. he does like a touch of the maternal instinct in a woman. not only does he prefer a feminine figure but he appreciates a woman that can embrace her femininity and dress accordingly. she doesn't have to dress in skirts and heels all the time but he likes to see that stuff every now and then.
10/26/2009 3:08:54 PM | More
softy

female

If anyone would like to see a photo of m

I am a cancer and I LOVEEE it from the back......

10/26/2009 3:00:43 PM | More
shishno

male

Im a man (a cancer man with sag rising) and we are equiped! as long as she is a hottie with a body. she is worthy enough of the foot long king kong ding dong. I'll get to know her later. if I like her! if not, im out of there like a stealth ninja. lol smiles 24.. im not into the dominatrix type. If she starts biting the bald avenger, or hurting me I’ll put her into a banana split! I do like them to talk dirty tho. Mm I like a good milk shake.
10/25/2009 9:53:44 PM | More
Smiles24

from Nirvana  

Plain and Simple : Cancer

Posted by krobe03
They love to FU@@ from the back. If you have a fat arse he is in. If you have a I don't give a fuc@ whether you like me or want me, he is in. If you throw yourself ON HIM, he is out.

He loves to make all the moves. What he does not like is a needy arse woman. One who cannot stand on her own. A woman who is very emotionally mature. A woman who is stronger than he is emotionally because a woman who is too emotional and dependant upon his love he will run from her. A woman who does not complain alot, who does not try to control him, who depends on herself for her own happiness.

A woman who will not let him have his way with her WHENEVER he wants it. Make him squirm and work for you love.

He loves to talk you through the whole sex act. To your advantage, act like you don't know how to do NOTHING! LOL! Like him walk you through the sexual act and let him talk dirty to you but don't say nothing back. Just giggle or do what he asks you to do. Don't let him know you have learned moves from someone else. LOL!



Ahhh Krobe, you never fail to amaze me. You're on the money! I like it when a girl takes the rains in bed sometimes. Sort've the dominatrix type. Just don't hurt me too bad, otherwise i'd need to recover from the damage to even think about doing anything more lol. =]
10/25/2009 6:46:07 PM | More
krobe03

They love to FU@@ from the back. If you have a fat arse he is in. If you have a I don't give a fuc@ whether you like me or want me, he is in. If you throw yourself ON HIM, he is out.

He loves to make all the moves. What he does not like is a needy arse woman. One who cannot stand on her own. A woman who is very emotionally mature. A woman who is stronger than he is emotionally because a woman who is too emotional and dependant upon his love he will run from her. A woman who does not complain alot, who does not try to control him, who depends on herself for her own happiness.

A woman who will not let him have his way with her WHENEVER he wants it. Make him squirm and work for you love.

He loves to talk you through the whole sex act. To your advantage, act like you don't know how to do NOTHING! LOL! Like him walk you through the sexual act and let him talk dirty to you but don't say nothing back. Just giggle or do what he asks you to do. Don't let him know you have learned moves from someone else. LOL!

10/25/2009 12:54:45 AM | More
LeGendary ViRGo

male from Brooklyn

Destined For Greatness Someday Lol

Posted by MiszUnderstood
Also.. what turns these guys on? What do they like in a woman...?




dont cancers like to be motherly and stuff and be at home lol

im just playing


cancers are cool
More pages:
1 2

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.