cancer (men) - pisces ... why?

7/16/2009 1:57:44 AM | More
Pisces_Dream

43 years old female from Denver, CO  USA  

Posted by Pesca75
From my experience...three failed attempts...pisces and cancer never works out. Yes, the physical aspect IS mindblowing. Only had sex with one cancer...I swear I saw fireworks in the ceiling! and only kissed the other two but mindblowing nonetheless. Apparently water and water work well for sex.

Relationship-wise I find cancer men too frustrating. The constant switch between "YES I REALLY WANT YOU BAD AND I WILL SMOTHER YOU TO DEATH AND STALK YOU JUST TO BE NEAR YOU!" and "I'M RETRACTING INTO MY SHELL NOW AND MAY OR MAY NOT SEND YOU A POSTCARD, SO BUH-BYE!" I think cancer men require lots of patience and I'm far too impatient to deal with them.


Pesca ...your post made me laugh ......this has been my experience with Cancer. The attraction is always magnatic and I can spot a cancer in room full of people. I am always attracted to them as they are to me. It is like when eyes meet ....it is HELLLLOOOO ...I dated this Cancer a few years ago and he was amazing .....the minute I wanted to spend more time with him ....he got all wiggy on me. We got along so well and the sex ...um hugh. It was like Cancer guy was too afraid to get to close or something. He was an astrologer if you can believe that. *Smiles* Our charts matched wonderfully .....but I am not so sure if I buy into all that chart stuff any more. So Pesca ....I second your post. I don't have the patience to deal with mind games. I am a pretty real person ....this is what you get ....no beating around the bush ...must be my Aries moon.

PD
7/15/2009 9:13:09 AM | More
Cancershorti27

female from Brooklyn

Fun Loving caring Person

Please, Pisces can't compare to us Cancer WOMEN not girls..... But i have nuff luv for my pisces women........ we can't all be perfect
7/14/2009 5:16:40 PM | More
The-Dream

25 years old male

I don't care for Pisces...
7/14/2009 3:43:17 PM | More
cancerguy

male

Posted by Pesca75
From my experience...three failed attempts...pisces and cancer never works out. Yes, the physical aspect IS mindblowing. Only had sex with one cancer...I swear I saw fireworks in the ceiling! and only kissed the other two but mindblowing nonetheless. Apparently water and water work well for sex.

Relationship-wise I find cancer men too frustrating. The constant switch between "YES I REALLY WANT YOU BAD AND I WILL SMOTHER YOU TO DEATH AND STALK YOU JUST TO BE NEAR YOU!" and "I'M RETRACTING INTO MY SHELL NOW AND MAY OR MAY NOT SEND YOU A POSTCARD, SO BUH-BYE!" I think cancer men require lots of patience and I'm far too impatient to deal with them.


With pisces, it's like sex with a sag woman, it's great, fun, sometimes mind altering, only the pices won't get up right after and go on a 5 mile run. But, with pisces it's harder because she is not at all independent and strong like other signs, so sometimes it can be a difficult relationship. I like a woman who can take care of herself AND be vulnerable, yeah, both.
7/14/2009 10:50:10 AM | More
Cancershorti27

female from Brooklyn

Fun Loving caring Person

Yes patience---Cancer men are a run around.
6/27/2009 1:43:15 AM | More
Pesca75

female

From my experience...three failed attempts...pisces and cancer never works out. Yes, the physical aspect IS mindblowing. Only had sex with one cancer...I swear I saw fireworks in the ceiling! and only kissed the other two but mindblowing nonetheless. Apparently water and water work well for sex.

Relationship-wise I find cancer men too frustrating. The constant switch between "YES I REALLY WANT YOU BAD AND I WILL SMOTHER YOU TO DEATH AND STALK YOU JUST TO BE NEAR YOU!" and "I'M RETRACTING INTO MY SHELL NOW AND MAY OR MAY NOT SEND YOU A POSTCARD, SO BUH-BYE!" I think cancer men require lots of patience and I'm far too impatient to deal with them.

6/25/2009 12:46:40 PM | More
domanb

31 years old male from Canada  

Sun in Cancer Moon in Taurus M

I've always got along really well with Pisces. I usually find out after we been hanging out, laughing, and getting along for awhile. Makes me really believe that Cancer's and Pisces' are compatible.
6/25/2009 8:04:35 AM | More
Smiles24

from Nirvana  

Plain and Simple : Cancer

True True; although I can't say that i've been with a pisces before.

-SMiLES
6/24/2009 4:05:43 PM | More
cosmicgirrl

female from the Milky Way  

I think and I think some more. About wha

the sex is sooo mindblowingg...

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.