Nasty Astrology - Libra

More pages:
1 2 3 4 5
1/30/2010 5:19:57 AM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

Librans think of themselves as balanced and able to weigh up both sides - in actual fact they are ditherers with no real opinions or beliefs. They think they are quite artistic, but most people see them as wishy-washy and indecisive with no grip on reality. Quite right too. They are cowardly and incapable of standing up to anyone or anything. They would make a good professional yes-person..
***
Personality
***
They always appear to have been born with a silver spoon in their mouth - drifting through life without ever having a proper job and somehow surviving nonetheless. They do engender a great deal of jealousy because of this, especially from members of their own sex, whereas those of the opposite sex just want to look after them and be seduced by them. They end up being mothered or murdered. If wall paper had opinions then Libra would steal them. They don't have a single original idea of their own but instead will nick them from anyone around them - and then claim them as their own. They are also very gullible, so you can implant false opinions in them and then stand back and watch the fun as they set out to convince everyone what they say is true. They tend to think the height of intellectual stimulation is a garden party - preferably one with royalty present. They see a challenging job as being an actor or a dancer - one-man band would be a little taxing for them. Now don't get me wrong, I'm not saying your typical Libra is shallow, but a sheet of paper has more depth than they do. They are frivolous, changeable, superficial and idealistic. The idea of 3D has never entered their pretty little heads. They are terribly petty and they spend far too much time decorating their home. They have a weakness for all things sweet and sickly. They eat too many tea cakes. Mind you they are always cheerful and optimistic - even when running up huge debts, causing deep and lasting hurt in their personal relationships, and failing to deal with any of life's real problems. They have only one thought - me, me, me. Of all the astrological signs they are the most selfish, the most self-centred, the most narcissistic, egotistical and arrogant. They think they can charm people and carry it off, but they are hurtful and oblivious of other people's feelings. They spend too much time looking in mirrors.
1/30/2010 5:26:33 AM | More
amyl

29 years old female

No offense, but I disagree, I dont even want to say why or how.. g. luck
1/30/2010 5:29:01 AM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

Libra in Love
***
They will tell you that they are great lovers, and that everyone falls in love with them at the drop of a hat. Unfortunately, a lot of silly people do exactly that. They seem to attract shallow people to them. Anyone with a hint of substance or strength would run a mile from these fops and vain dandies. We are still jealous of them, despite all this, because everything seems to come to them so easily, without them having to do any work. They also always have the best people on their arm. They are complete lounge lizards and will cheerfully secure, love, and leave any willing victim who crosses their path. A Libran would do anything, or anyone, who would give them house room. If you should be so unfortunate - or shallow enough - to fall in love with a Libra, then you will spend a lot of time waiting for them to come home; they'll be off making goo-goo eyes at someone else. They have the morals of a rat and the ethics of a guttersnipe. They aren't really sure what love is. They think they know, but they are so vapid they they don't have any real feelings. Anything as strong as love leaves them out in the cold - they don't experience it because it is too deep for them. Mind you some puddles are too deep for them as well.
***
Libra and Sex
***
Lustful creatures, disgusting little beasts. They think with their groins. They believe copulation is the answer to all of life's problems. In fact, the only problem they are prepared to consider is where their next sexual encounter is coming from - that's the limit of their intellectual and reasoning powers. Mind you, in bed they are pretty good - they'll tell you just how good they are if you ask. In fact, even if you don't ask, they will still tell you. If they want to seduce you they will turn on all their charm - which, to be fair, is considerable - but this only lasts until you take your clothes off. They they lose interest. You will be dismissed as yesterday's toy. They will use and abuse you and then case you aside as soon as the novelty has worn off - about five minutes after they have finished. They love waving goodbye to ex-lovers.
1/30/2010 5:31:01 AM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

This is a book strictly for amusement purposes, it bashes all 12 signs clean across the board.
1/30/2010 5:37:32 AM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

*sigh* AGAIN, this is just a book for AMUSEMENT purposes, it is for all zodiac signs.
1/30/2010 5:38:33 AM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

And that's what most astrology and zodiac information does, pigeon holes the entire human race based on their birthday! Think about it.

1/30/2010 5:45:22 AM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

LOL I'm not bitter at all. I did not write this book, I just purchased it and thought it was amusing. This is not about attacking anyone, nor did I intend to turn it into a venue for anyone to attack me personally. Whether or not someone is 'into me' is really irrelevant. If you had looked on any of the other boards you would clearly see that I am going down the roster for ALL 12 SIGNS. I am not singling out Libra because I have a hidden agenda. It's intended as a laugh and going on the defensive is rather silly. Perhaps it struck a nerve of some sort.
1/30/2010 8:56:08 AM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

LMAO
1/30/2010 9:06:39 AM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

1/30/2010 3:46:49 PM | More
curious visitor

30 years old female from tampa area, florida  usa  

i've read that before.

like it or not, it's only funny because there's a seed of truth in it. we've been stereotyped in a mostly flattering light, and it's very nice to believe that it's true, but we can also be total worthless markers sometimes, and i think it's okay to admit that.
1/30/2010 6:59:42 PM | More
CancerianGoddess

32 years old female from Springfield, Missouri  USA  

Im just a woman. I am very empathetic an

Posted by Astrological Aftermath1
and look vb, they are all so stupid to think it's you who wrote this!!! WTF??? they are good for one thing tho, .... a nice shag in the arse


HA HA HA HA........ AA Your posts crack me up! Nice VB, I think you poved a point in here without meaning too! lmao

1/30/2010 7:00:55 PM | More
CancerianGoddess

32 years old female from Springfield, Missouri  USA  

Im just a woman. I am very empathetic an

^proved
1/31/2010 12:32:18 AM | More
prettyladii

lmfao.
really though it is on point.
1/31/2010 10:49:58 PM | More
acrossTheGround

male

That's totally me.
2/1/2010 11:52:20 AM | More
Lunamistress

29 years old from Canada  

Sun Capricorn 0.11 Moon Taurus 3.10

Librans think of themselves as balanced
-not really, balacing act they are in their lives

able to weigh up both sides
they are able to do this

with no real opinions or beliefs.
~ not at all.

They think they are quite artistic
~somewhat true

but most people see them as wishy-washy and indecisive with no grip on reality.
~probably but who cares what ppl think

They are cowardly and incapable of standing up to anyone or anything
~ VERY FALSE

They would make a good professional yes-person..
~theres a reason for this

***
Personality
***
They always appear to have been born with a silver spoon in their mouth - drifting through life without ever having a proper job and somehow surviving nonetheless.
~False
More pages:
1 2 3 4 5

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.