What did you do for your 20th birthday?

4/4/2013 2:59:39 PM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

Was caring for my 2 month old. Best present.





















4/4/2013 2:32:05 PM | More
WaterCup

female from Lifepath #3 Soul urge #5 Personality #8  

Oh man, me & my friends went to a club and got drunk. It was my 1st time clubbing lol. They even forced me to dance, I'm not a dancer at all, so it turned into a little nightmare for me.
4/3/2013 5:14:59 PM | More
EboneJay

21 years old female from California  US  

Taurus =) My Chart: ;) Ascendant

Posted by aquasnoz
I actually can't remember what I did for my 20th! But the legal age there is like 21 isn't it? All I can say is well I had my fun when I was 18 haha!


It is, I'm just asking. Being nosey LOL
4/3/2013 2:11:00 AM | More
aquasnoz



chaotically organised

I actually can't remember what I did for my 20th! But the legal age there is like 21 isn't it? All I can say is well I had my fun when I was 18 haha!
4/3/2013 1:27:46 AM | More
Mr. Defense

35 years old male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  

I can defend myself against anything. I

Posted by libraCUSPscorpio
My 20th birthday was a celebration of "ONE MORE YEAR UNTIL 21!"

Do I remember much of it? Nah.
Did I get into clubs I shouldn't have? Yahhhhhhh...

And then we ended up on Capitol Hill (Clueless, you should know this) where we ran into a drag queen coworker that got us into Neighbours where my friend and I fell in the middle of the dance floor because these guys were so aggressive. I thought they were supposed to be gay? Maybe they were bi? Either way, we got kicked out lol.

Wild night.





Sigh of course you remember your 20th birthday, it was only 4 years ago! Younglings
4/3/2013 1:19:39 AM | More
Qbone

54 years old male from Norway  

Planetary Positions

Hahaha…

I don’t even remember what happened last week let alone 32 years ago..! ohh wait…. Nah, never mind!

4/2/2013 9:23:42 PM | More
CluelessCancer



Grumpy.

Long ago, but i was on party boat in San Diego drunk as heck, with a tight white shirt and a blue short wrap around skirt...heeels....i was dancing my ass off, with men attempting to grab me, dancing with me, attempting to molest me.


i passed out on some table.

hot ass mess

Great times.
4/2/2013 8:53:09 PM | More
Mr. Defense

35 years old male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  

I can defend myself against anything. I

Posted by EboneJay
Posted by Mr. Defense
I don't even remember, but it was probably uneventful. I think I sat around, smoked cigarettes and listened to heavy metal.

now when you talk about 21st birthday, I had a damn good time. I took a Tour bus to Tunica, Missippi, and I went to the casino. I think I stayed up 3 days straight (no exaggerating there) until it was time to go home.


Three days straight! Lol that's some hardy partying....or gambling I should say.



Yeah I partied pretty damned hard that entire weekend. I tried to fall asleep in my hotel room, but I could sit still. It was my first time in a completely uninhibited 24 hour environment. It felt great to be up a 3 AM and there was still a ton of stuff to do. Thoughout most of my teens, I was stuck in the suburbs living with my mother. So it was great to see so much activity going on even at hours into the night.
4/2/2013 8:50:49 PM | More
EboneJay

21 years old female from California  US  

Taurus =) My Chart: ;) Ascendant

Posted by CapMusicc
Birthday bash, I hid in my brothers room because everyone was treetrunking hammered and annoying. So I watched TV.


That doesn't sound like much fun. Atleast not towards the end.
4/2/2013 8:48:55 PM | More
EboneJay

21 years old female from California  US  

Taurus =) My Chart: ;) Ascendant

Posted by Mr. Defense
I don't even remember, but it was probably uneventful. I think I sat around, smoked cigarettes and listened to heavy metal.

now when you talk about 21st birthday, I had a damn good time. I took a Tour bus to Tunica, Missippi, and I went to the casino. I think I stayed up 3 days straight (no exaggerating there) until it was time to go home.


Three days straight! Lol that's some hardy partying....or gambling I should say.
4/2/2013 8:26:11 PM | More
Mr. Defense

35 years old male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  

I can defend myself against anything. I

I don't even remember, but it was probably uneventful. I think I sat around, smoked cigarettes and listened to heavy metal.

now when you talk about 21st birthday, I had a damn good time. I took a Tour bus to Tunica, Missippi, and I went to the casino. I think I stayed up 3 days straight (no exaggerating there) until it was time to go home.

4/2/2013 8:24:16 PM | More
EboneJay

21 years old female from California  US  

Taurus =) My Chart: ;) Ascendant


You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.