How To Treat Your Taurus Woman

More pages:
1 2
11/2/2006 8:54:37 PM | More
RainingPeanuts

female from California  US  

If you can't or aren't willing, leave her alone! lol


Give her a lot of everything... cuddles, affection, love, patience and presents

When she has a good point, don't disagree with her... give her an ear and just think about it, she's right

Call her often. Spend a good amount of time with her. Be consistent.

Always be honest

Respect her

NEVER dare you turn to look at another woman when you're with her. You are blind... remember that

Never talk of other women or to other women

Let everyone know she's your woman... family, friends, pets, bartenders, strangers, drunks, anyone who breathes

Groom yourself and watch your personal hygiene, she loves you more when you look and smell good

Have a good sense of humor and don't be sensitive when she's not... that mean joke will have her laughing for days

Always answer her calls and text messages... if you can't, return them ASAP...

If you have some change of schedule let her know

Let her know where you're at, with who, what you're doing, what time you will be done/back... a good estimate is a-okay

Talk to her and let her know how your day/week has gone... she likes to get familiar with your life

Ask her about her day/week

Don't pry into her life

Be punctual and never flaky...

Don't EVER pull an unexplained disappearing act

Let her have her way a good percentage of the time

Don't go out toooo much and when you do, don't stay out too late

Never ignore her when she's with you

Comfort her when she's down but don't talk too much and don't pressure her to do so either... just hug her

Do not critisize her, she hates it with a passion

Support her in her decisions

Be romantic... sometimes...

Don't be mushy gushy wooshy tooshy gooey oooy yuck

Be considerate and thoughtful

Don't play games, don't make her jealous on purpose

Never say anything you don't mean

Don't ever give her the "commitment phobe" "need space" any of that sort bullbutter, we know it's a line some woman gave you and you took advantage of

If she ever gets furious at you and becomes that bull in the china shop... forgive her and kiss her ass because it was your fault in the first place... you failed to do one of the above...

Very simple












11/2/2006 8:58:11 PM | More
RainingPeanuts

female from California  US  

Oh oh I forgot about touching and massaging... lots of that too

11/2/2006 9:16:15 PM | More
houstonpeach74

female from TX  

Sun TAURUS

OMG! That's very true!
11/2/2006 10:06:39 PM | More
SRG

30 years old male from Colorado  USA  

Birthdate: VII - XIII - MCMLXXXIV

Cancer man will abide by all above rules on 2 conditions:

1) Stop the threats.. continued threatening of a cancer (particularly one well-versed in the art of pugilistics) can have unforseen consequences. No joke.. threats and restrictions on cancerian freedom will put your well-being at risk.

2) Stop kissing and going out with other guys If you want your guy to be loyal and committed to you, practice what you preach.
11/3/2006 12:52:56 AM | More
SRG

30 years old male from Colorado  USA  

Birthdate: VII - XIII - MCMLXXXIV

When she has a good point, don't disagree with her... give her an ear and just think about it, she's right

/But what if you're sure she's not right? Do you still submit and appease her? Or do you still get points for having an opinion of your own?/

Always be honest

/If she's honest with me, i'm honest with her./

NEVER dare you turn to look at another woman when you're with her. You are blind... remember that

/Thats unrealistic.. you can always look but don't touch or get touched ..in some cases.
It's not like you committed Chica Taurinas don't check out other guys.. right? It would be suspicious if you didn't. It's all about trust./

Never talk of other women or to other women

/But what if you have a mother, sister, aunt or female boss? Or lets say some girl I knew in high school called me.. you'd want to know about that right?/

Let everyone know she's your woman... family, friends, pets, bartenders, strangers, drunks, anyone who breathes

/If she knows it and I know it, then everyone will know it. I'll wear a "my girl" shirt if I have too./

Have a good sense of humor and don't be sensitive when she's not... that mean joke will have her laughing for days

/No problem.. it's part of my genetic programming to ooze charm and humor../

Ask her about her day/week
Don't pry into her life

/Contradictory.. if i'm taking an interest in her life wouldn't I need to "pry" a little?/

Be punctual and never flaky...

/This virtually never happens/

Don't go out toooo much and when you do, don't stay out too late

/If and when I do.. she can be sure it'll be with her even if i'm with my friends. Although I wouldn't want her and friends to get too close or too drunk./

Be romantic... sometimes...

/Is kissing, hugging, stroking her hair, telling her you love her and generally being physically close to her OK?/

Don't be mushy gushy wooshy tooshy gooey oooy yuck

/Well that would involve talking out of your ass alot but there is more than one way of being affectionate/

Oh oh I forgot about touching and massaging... lots of that too

/I have a good idea of where touching and massaging lead.. lots more touching and massaging.. although of different areas of the body.. /

/So, am I a magnet for chica Taurinas? Are they satisfied with the way I treat them?/
11/3/2006 1:58:12 AM | More
haffo



Sir Yessir!

Now since you got your affirmation (and that's all what you get), time has come to live by my rules.

11/3/2006 11:35:15 AM | More
bittertaurus

The user who posted this message has hidden it.

11/3/2006 1:14:44 PM | More
RainingPeanuts

female from California  US  

1) Stop the threats.. No joke.. threats and restrictions on cancerian freedom will put your well-being at risk.

- Continued threatening is no good news... run! don't believe her if she's smiling and wants to meet you in some lonely parking lot later that night! lol

2) Stop kissing and going out with other guys If you want your guy to be loyal and committed to you, practice what you preach.

- You heard him bull ladies, none of that sneaking around... geez what's wrong with you people! =D

/But what if you're sure she's not right? Do you still submit and appease her? Or do you still get points for having an opinion of your own?/

- Hmmm that's a toughie...
Not right huh? mmmmm dunno, we usually won't make a point unless it's fool proof...
If a bull ever flat out says you're wrong, you must be way off. You are WRONG. We use every muscle in our mouth to say that... WRONG... lol I feel it's rare though, we'll agree to disagree first... *mutters* and label you stupid for life*
We're excellent at understanding your point of view though, so long you do not claim she's wrong and put forth some valid points...
She'll respect your opinion as long as you respect hers, she'll listen to you as long as you listen to her, she'll give you credit as long as you give her too...

/But what if you have a mother, sister, aunt or female boss? Or lets say some girl I knew in high school called me.. you'd want to know about that right?/

- Why would she call you? Why would *you* answer the phone? Is she a close friend? Have you met up? Why do you keep in contact? How often do you talk? How long do you stay on the phone? What do you talk about? Where does she live? What's her name? Does she like you? Would you ever consider going out with her? Does she know about me? Why haven't I met her? How did she get your number? *%#*& bi@*h!

No, we don't really need to know. Just use your own judgment plz

/If she knows it and I know it, then everyone will know it. I'll wear a "my girl" shirt if I have too./

- With her pic on it ofcourse lol Or just introducing her as "my girlfriend" to everyone, everywhere you go will do just fine... we just love knowing that all your friends and their friends know you're taken And the people who go to the same places you visit all the time, and out of town family members, people you work with, acquaintances, the dog doesn't bark at you anymore... heheh

11/3/2006 1:50:21 PM | More
RainingPeanuts

female from California  US  

/Thats unrealistic.. you can always look but don't touch or get touched ..in some cases.
It's not like you committed Chica Taurinas don't check out other guys.. right? It would be suspicious if you didn't. It's all about trust./

- No, just don't turn to look. Do it on your own time, not when you're in the company of that wonderful bull lady... it's a priviledge, not a right

She'll joke about it the first *couple* of times, finding your sense of humor funny when you realize you've been caught and said "Euww, disgusting!" then hugged her and kissed her... ya ok, just don't pee your pants when she turns green all of a sudden...(not within the same day btw, she's keeping track and deducting points fyi) The only reason she's mad is because she finds it disrespectful, not necessarily jealous.

/No problem.. it's part of my genetic programming to ooze charm and humor../

- Humor, check. Charm, keep it in check. Check check

/Contradictory.. if i'm taking an interest in her life wouldn't I need to "pry" a little?/

- lol I know.

A *little* ... you: "how was your day?" her: "horrible" and she doesn't go into details when you ask, just leave it at that... she might tell you some crazy story next week

/I have a good idea of where touching and massaging lead.. lots more touching and massaging.. although of different areas of the body.. /

- Head, neck, back,___,ass... and I'm talking about massaging strictly ok? Not necessarily leading anywhere... yeah and let her fall asleep if she's comfy plz lol

/So, am I a magnet for chica Taurinas? Are they satisfied with the way I treat them?/

- Most likely... just keep all eyes on her and she will be a happy bull



11/4/2006 9:58:52 PM | More
SRG

30 years old male from Colorado  USA  

Birthdate: VII - XIII - MCMLXXXIV

- Why would she call you? Why would *you* answer the phone? Is she a close friend? Have you met up? Why do you keep in contact? How often do you talk? How long do you stay on the phone? What do you talk about? Where does she live? What's her name? Does she like you? Would you ever consider going out with her? Does she know about me? Why haven't I met her? How did she get your number? *%#*& bi@*h!

/Who knows.. what if it's just a random call? A girl from high school has your number in her yearbook.. she's bored and she decides to call to catch up. So, there are 2 choices: 1) either I tell bull lady friend that some chick from HS called to say hey OR 2) I don't tell bull lady friend and risk her finding out and risk castration?!! OR secret option 3: move out of state, obtain new identity and get plastic surgery./

- No, just don't turn to look. Do it on your own time, not when you're in the company of that wonderful bull lady... it's a priviledge, not a right

/Turn to look..? Thats bad.. and I really don't want to be castrated. Really though, crabs are alot more sneaky and clever than that../

- Humor, check. Charm, keep it in check. Check check

/How about chickeny?/

- A *little* ... you: "how was your day?" her: "horrible" and she doesn't go into details when you ask, just leave it at that... she might tell you some crazy story next week

/Crazy story.. you're the only crazy bull chick I know of /

- Head, neck, back,___,ass... and I'm talking about massaging strictly ok? Not necessarily leading anywhere... yeah and let her fall asleep if she's comfy plz lol

/Wow.. that sounds so nice and relaxing.. if she falls asleep, I'd probably do the same. OR maybe call back that chick from high school../

- Most likely... just keep all eyes on her and she will be a happy bull

/Gotcha.. one eye on her and one eye on the chick behind her and I will be a happy crab dude /
11/6/2006 10:07:59 AM | More
wheelhomies

female from a spot in the shade  

was i ever crazy? maybe... or maybe lif

'scuse me...I got somethin' ta say. I think life would be easier if people followed these guidelines with relationships in general, not just with Taurus women.

11/6/2006 7:35:21 PM | More
RainingPeanuts

female from California  US  

/Gotcha.. one eye on her and one eye on the chick behind her and I will be a happy crab dude /

- You are officially disqualified as a model crab... I will now name you "one of the bunch" Tutu nunnnnnnnnnnn x_x

lol

jk
11/6/2006 7:54:43 PM | More
SRG

30 years old male from Colorado  USA  

Birthdate: VII - XIII - MCMLXXXIV

- You are officially disqualified as a model crab... I will now name you "one of the bunch" Tutu nunnnnnnnnnnn

//Ouch.. but remember i'm only a self-proclaimed model crab. I'm not "officially" recognized as such therefore I cannot be "officially" disqualified.. something to think about hmmmmmm.. //
11/6/2006 7:55:36 PM | More
SRG

30 years old male from Colorado  USA  

Birthdate: VII - XIII - MCMLXXXIV

- You are officially disqualified as a model crab... I will now name you "one of the bunch" Tutu nunnnnnnnnnnn

//Ouch.. but remember i'm only a self-proclaimed model crab. I'm not "officially" recognized as such therefore I cannot be "officially" disqualified.. something to think about hmmmmmm.. //
11/6/2006 8:42:14 PM | More
Daemon

HUh? Bull woman want all the attention. Lol. They are bullish in nature and want that tender cancer touch, romance etc etc. But howeverrrrrrr, when u look at a lady or talk to a woman or they have not heard from u a while, granted u neeeeeed some space, ur goose is cooked. Taurus women are wonderful but the jealousy and that stalking ,especially when they don't hear from u,yeeeeessh.lol is the MAKINNNN up he he he he
More pages:
1 2

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.