Taurus Man Made Me Cry

More pages:
1 2 3
5/1/2013 8:04:12 PM | More
aquansidenout

32 years old female from USA  

Queen of selfies. So what.....jealous?

When he entered me I was almost brought to tears. He pinned my arms to the bed and went as deep as he could go and all I could do was gasp as he began stroking back and fourth and stopping only when he'd cum. He was biting me on my ears, cheek, shoulder blade and nipples all while restraining me as he licked and sucked my earlobes. All I could do was gasp because I was helpless beneath his restraints and the more I gasp the more he was turned on and the deeper he went.

I felt the tears forming but fought them back instead I let out "Oh my goodness" to which he went deeper. I thought surely by his second orgasm he'd stop but he kept going lifting my legs higher with each stroke. By this point the tears could not be held back but the room was dark so he wasn't aware of my tears.

He leans in places his lips on mine but doesn't immediately steal a kiss, grabs my bottom lip between his teeth nibbles and then goes in for a deep long kiss as he grips my behind then gently scrapes the tips of his nails on it as he goes deeper and releases his last orgasm which is simultaneously with mine. Mine meaning my fourth.

At this point he lays his head on my chest and lets out a gasp.
5/1/2013 8:34:05 PM | More
NotYourAverageAquarius

31 years old

Worry is the darkroom where negatives ar

LOL... Hot! And I was thinking...nvm
5/1/2013 8:39:50 PM | More
Somedaystarswillalign

33 years old

Call me *Stars* Aries Sun, Aqua Moon, Le

No one cares though... and TMI... and WTF?

And

And

NVM
5/1/2013 8:43:39 PM | More
Somedaystarswillalign

33 years old

Call me *Stars* Aries Sun, Aqua Moon, Le

Posted by Scorpiorabbit
Bull. treetrunking. butter.

Admit it, three pumps and he pulled out and jizzed on the bed.


Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
5/1/2013 8:48:52 PM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

So...we can chalk this up to a positive male Taurus experience?
5/1/2013 9:02:30 PM | More
scorchedearth

30 years old female

INFJ 4w5 Life path 9 Wood Rat Ascendant

Posted by venusianbull
So...we can chalk this up to a positive male Taurus experience?


hahahahahaha

5/1/2013 9:22:22 PM | More
Somedaystarswillalign

33 years old

Call me *Stars* Aries Sun, Aqua Moon, Le

Posted by robyn808
Posted by leoliza
that sounds miserable actually...
which part?


Besides all of it?

All of it....

I cant get over the fact that he came... then came again... so he just cream pied you up there huh darling?

Good job now you have a baby too.

Score!
5/1/2013 9:26:41 PM | More
Somedaystarswillalign

33 years old

Call me *Stars* Aries Sun, Aqua Moon, Le

Posted by s4nd
Whats wrong with creampies?


Nothing... except the small spawn of satan that may climb its way out of you 9 months later
5/1/2013 9:35:20 PM | More
Somedaystarswillalign

33 years old

Call me *Stars* Aries Sun, Aqua Moon, Le

Posted by Scorpiorabbit
Posted by robyn808
Posted by Scorpiorabbit
Mmmm.... Banana cream pie

***drool***




sparkle motionit now I want pie AND head


Me too... but I'm a chick... I'm conflicted....
5/1/2013 9:35:57 PM | More
xdimplez

female

hi. my name is dimplez =D





I GOTCHU
5/1/2013 9:44:15 PM | More
Somedaystarswillalign

33 years old

Call me *Stars* Aries Sun, Aqua Moon, Le

Posted by Scorpiorabbit
Posted by xdimplez




I GOTCHU



I can work with this....


I can't.... lmfao I love everything about how this thread took a turn to obnoxious land

5/1/2013 10:01:18 PM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

5/1/2013 10:01:51 PM | More
xdimplez

female

hi. my name is dimplez =D

haha clever
5/1/2013 10:03:50 PM | More
Somedaystarswillalign

33 years old

Call me *Stars* Aries Sun, Aqua Moon, Le

Posted by venusianbull


^ Part 2

God how I love the butter out of you VB
5/1/2013 10:05:31 PM | More
venusianbull

43 years old female from A Lush Meadow, US of A  

In the dead of night, it's the anti-sig.

More pages:
1 2 3

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.