What Taurus male thinks of Scorpio females

More pages:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
3/15/2013 3:22:14 AM | More
TaurusLovesScorpio



Sun - Taurus 23.59 Moon -

Part I.

Taurus male here. Currently under Scorpion woman's spell. All Taurus men need to take the time to read this. For Scorpio women as well - here's what the more enlightened of us think, when we finally get it – sorry if this offends anyone….

Have experienced love at first sight (ok maybe second sight when I really took a good look), and it was a Scorpio female. Holy butter! Sorry folks - to me, hands down Scorpio female is the sexiest creature in existence. And she is so far beyond all the other signs, the comparison is almost ridiculous. This woman rules sex (!), but so much more. The sexiest part of a human being is the eyes. Her eyes don't even have to be beautiful in the traditional sense (long eye-lashes, certain shape, etc.), and they are still the most magnetic, mesmerizing, intense objects you will ever see in the entire universe. And I mean that absolutely literally. You will definitely not have the strength to look into her eyes at first. This woman is said to be the natural psychic of the zodiac. This is selling her way short. She is telepathic, a healer or destroyer, and has a metaphysical ability that I cannot even find a word for. She can project fantasies of herself into your head and have you swimming in a blissful and completely SOUL-ENCOMPASSING rolling river of euphoria for-EVER. I sit and daydream about my Scorpio crush all day. There is nothing I’d rather do. And I know this spell is her working (even if she is not aware of her true power); it is beyond anything my imagination could even conjure.

Almost as good as this psycho-spiritual projected mindtreetr*nk, she can tangibly/palpably fulfill every fantasy you have, and she will get off on doing it. There is nothing hotter than a woman who ENJOYS delivering pleasure like she does. She gets off on it more than the Leo. If you think I am exaggerating or taking any form of poetic license here you are dead wrong. When your lazy ass feels the force of this woman, you will never desire another again - your eyes won't even stray, let alone your heart or your soul (which she will fully own and complete). Your loyalty that everyone downplays as if it is some boring minor quality (“well, Taurus has this one good quality – he’s loyal” – you can almost hear the “yaaaawn”). Loyalty is the real key to true love, and true love is forever – it is timeless. The Scorpio instinctively knows this and desires this. Reassure her of your loyalty, and for you, she will give it
3/15/2013 3:23:53 AM | More
TaurusLovesScorpio



Sun - Taurus 23.59 Moon -

Part II.

Don't let all the b.s. about Scorpios scare you. If she has a promiscuous background, do not judge her. Drop your stuffy/conservative standards for this girl completely. Be *thankful* for every experience that composes the history of this mysterious magical creature. The chemistry this woman will bring out of you will activate your most sensual/passionate side and the two of you will act out a sexual drama equivalent to the God of War and the Goddess of Love possessing your respective bodies and animating them in a cosmic romp amidst the stars. Your appetite for her is insatiable and your stamina will fulfill her. Chances are both of you will *truly* feel (and not just say) this is the best sex you’ve ever had. And the Scorpios view of sex is superior to your’s. She is not some cheap slut looking to get off. From what I read, she’s almost a mystic with the sex. Sex is sacred to her and she desires a true melding of souls – the highest form of union between a man and woman where you transcend the separation of this current existence and experience a higher form of unity. Um yeah….I want some.

So many signs brag about how great their sign is (especially you Taurus – stop this, it is embarrassing). Female Scorpio is the only one I will accept this bragging from. Her pride and ego is justified. The major astrological works I have read concur.

This woman is a metaphysical anomaly, a glitch in the Matrix; she is Jean Grey of the X-Men straight out of the Marvel Universe. Fellow Taurus men - listen to me like you have never listened to anyone before. Put down the potato chips and get your slow, plodding, lazy ass into the gym and lean out so you are as sexy as possible and your own magnetism is at full force. Broaden those shoulders, and replace that pathetic pouch around your waste with a rippling vest of abs. Bring your body to her in its best condition out of respect for what this woman has to offer. Seek out your Scorpion Queen and position yourself next to her as often as you can. Let the magic just happen. If you are proud of your Taurean magnetism as I was, let me tell you that you have nothing on the Scorpio female's magnetism. You are a refrigerator magnet; she is a whirling dynamo of molten metal at the core of the earth, generating the magnetic field that protects it. Thank the Creator of the Universe for this strange undeserved blessing -- that this woman is somehow instantly intrigued or attracted to you in some way.
3/15/2013 3:26:38 AM | More
TaurusLovesScorpio



Sun - Taurus 23.59 Moon -

Part III.

I am still in disbelief of their attraction to us (which I have FELT), and it is truly the GREATEST flattery a Taurus will ever receive. If there is any truth to the concept of soulmates or past-life loves re-uniting in subsequent incarnations, the kind of instantaneous sparks that fly when these two lovers meet is the best evidence of it.

That any reputable astrology text does not speak on the potential for the Taurus-Scorpio union is laughable. So many even speaking negatively on it. This butter is a consuming fire. Taurus male – can you get stung and hurt bad? Absolutely. You conservative lazy man. You must take the RISK because the reward is so worth it. If this woman stings you to death, one night of passion with her was worth it. You will die with a smile on your face.

Taurus, I’m warning you. Ignore these popular astrology websites. Stay away from Cancer, she is not your soulmate. She is so freakin’ needy, moody, and clingy. Her passion will be there at first but fade out over time bc she is so damn sensitive, and you are going to say some clumsy stuff or wound her with your rough sense of humor. Bull in a china shop. She is going to lock it away in her little box of unforgiveness, and as Cancer’s emotions wane due to this, her passion will dry up like the desert and she will forget she ever loved you eventually. You guys are destined to be platonic roommates that mostly laugh at each other’s jokes while watching TV and getting fat. This is not your destiny. Her jealousy will also annoy the butter out of you. Scorpio jealousy will actually turn you on. She owns you for real. Stay away from that Virgo too. She’s smart but she is SO NOT sexy. She is destined to become your frigid nitpicky business partner. Her nervous tums-popping nature and energy is not sexy at all. What has been said about her mastery of sexual technique has some truth to it; guarantee anything she can do Scorpio can do better. And HERE IS THE DIFFERENCE: Virgo has no real passion. You might as well be an actor on the set of a porn movie robotically screwing a porn star who is moving for the camera, and not to please you. There is no REAL passionate connection. She’s not enjoying it as much as she should be, etc.
3/15/2013 3:28:11 AM | More
TaurusLovesScorpio



Sun - Taurus 23.59 Moon -

Part IV.

To Scorpio women – do not give up on that Taurus male who you are drawn to. If your sexual charms and seductive body language (which we will eventually acknowledge is the sexiest thing we have ever witnessed) is not fully drawing us in, don’t be alarmed. We are eating it up slowly and thoroughly enjoying it but we can’t make a move. We’re frozen. That we don’t just fold from that alone and come directly at you should reassure you that we will not easily fall for other women’s charms and betray you. You are by far the sexiest and even that raw power will not fully reel us in. Hit us for prolonged periods (10 seconds +) with those magnetic love beams that emanate from your eyes just a few times. We need it, but honestly, once is enough. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do not over-indulge in the power-trip and keep frying us with those eye beams for fun, bc you are pissed that you have not gotten us to move yet. Yeah, its probably fun to watch us fidget and squirm, break eye-contact and then have to look back. But you are SCARING us with that butter. We are not cowards but sometimes you are unaware of your own power. Our courage will manifest as we grow the relationship.

Just approach us as a friend if you can. I know you hate the smalltalk - we do too. But we have SUCH a hard time initiating; we need you here (again, we are typically not the player type, and rely on our magnetism to bring you to us). This is a big dilemma folks – read accounts all over the web about this problem between Scorpio female and Taurus men. We are treetrunking dancing around playing these games – staring games, feigning indifference because we are hurt or afraid to be hurt, etc. – and we are not being honest about our feelings. We are one another’s destiny. treetrunk all that, and stop wasting time with these other signs. Scorpio women, you own us. Step up and claim us (I'm seriously begging you too). In this instance, women are from Mars, and men are from Venus.
3/15/2013 4:22:56 AM | More
Angeleyes17

female from UK  

Scorpio chick

TaurusLovesScorpio,

wow you really love your Scorpion woman. Its a great feeling knowing a man notices the depths of a scorpion, rather than just her appearance x

3/15/2013 5:31:29 AM | More
TaurusLox

27 years old male from London, England  

Scorpio woman will take you on a Journey you'll never forget ..

3/15/2013 7:39:02 AM | More
Redbull

male

I've already been there and back again. No comment. I dont want to discourage anyone or be negative its your life. I will say as far as a lasting or even positive romantic relationship? Didnt work out that way for me. As far as an invaluable learning experience? It did work out that way. It may not be pretty for my fellow bulls. At all. Just a little warning, Im sure not apeaking for everybody.
3/15/2013 8:26:14 AM | More
TaurusLovesScorpio



Sun - Taurus 23.59 Moon -

Alright look....I wrote all of that off of just two months of making frequent eye contact with this girl. That's how smitten I am from the spell she has weaved. Perhaps I know nothing. Give me some real advice....hahahaha...Maybe that is a bunch of idealistic bullbutter. Truth is - I'm terrified of this woman. But I do feel like I love her and FEEL more for her than any other woman I've ever been with, and all of this off of just LOOKING at her. And the thing is - that really impresses me. I just never *feel* this much. I'm usually SO emotionally strong and in control. I swear on my life I looked at this woman one day and caught her eyes, and I had to leave my desk because I almost shed a tear. I DO *NOT* CRY. Not because I'm too cool or tough to cry; I often wish I could cry just to feel something more deeply emotionally. Even have tried to make myself cry.....

Fellow bulls - please share your stories. My deepest fear is that this woman is just treetrunking with me, because she can...
3/15/2013 8:56:13 AM | More
Angeleyes17

female from UK  

Scorpio chick

Posted by TaurusLovesScorpio
Alright look....I wrote all of that off of just two months of making frequent eye contact with this girl. That's how smitten I am from the spell she has weaved. Perhaps I know nothing. Give me some real advice....hahahaha...Maybe that is a bunch of idealistic bullbutter. Truth is - I'm terrified of this woman. But I do feel like I love her and FEEL more for her than any other woman I've ever been with, and all of this off of just LOOKING at her. And the thing is - that really impresses me. I just never *feel* this much. I'm usually SO emotionally strong and in control. I swear on my life I looked at this woman one day and caught her eyes, and I had to leave my desk because I almost shed a tear. I DO *NOT* CRY. Not because I'm too cool or tough to cry; I often wish I could cry just to feel something more deeply emotionally. Even have tried to make myself cry.....

Fellow bulls - please share your stories. My deepest fear is that this woman is just treetrunking with me, because she can...


Does she know this? How you strongly feel about her?!?
3/15/2013 9:38:25 PM | More
TaurusLovesScorpio



Sun - Taurus 23.59 Moon -

She doesn't. She knows I am mesmerized by her body. I can tell she is very confused by the chemistry between us and she can't really read me at all as far as *real* interest is concerned. I definitely hurt her sensitive emotions once (if not many times already). At first, we were engaged in this Stare Affair for days and it started escalating. One day after a few walks down my aisle and her looking deep into my eyes hypnotizing me and making me squirm, the girl just gets up, perches herself on an adjacent desk and squares up with me, directly facing me, so there could be no mistake about what direction she is pointing in. Her shoulders, hips, head - everything was squared up with me. She hit me so hard with the patented Scorpio smoulder, and spell-inducing laser beams from her eyes, that I COULD NOT TAKE IT! It was TOO INTENSE. I loved it, but if I would've kept looking, I think my heart would've just EXPLODED ON the spot. So what did I do? Oh man, I ducked....right underneath my computer monitor and just hit my head there. AAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAH....I know...ridiculous.

And I think I chuckled a little to myself like "wow...that was intense. this girl is crazy." I basically felt as though she was throwing herself at me with her body language and I just move alot slower than that; she is just sexing it up too much. I am not powerless over sex like some of her past victims were. Not to be crass but I can be celibate for years if I want to, I can withhold climax completely by using my mind, or I can have multiple successive climaxes. Sex is the ultimate for me but it is sacred and I rule over it; it does not rule over me. And she seems very puzzled that I am not just falling into her completely over how she sexes it up. I actually will shut down a little and not make eye contact with her when she goes that intense. I'm not judging her and I LOVE that she goes too far - some mysterious part of me MUST pump the breaks on it though. Its just part of being a Taurus I think and preferring to move slow in love. I do not do one night stands ever. In fact, I have never and would never have sex with a woman I did not love. Its not a matter of moral principles for me; its something innate.

This girl is MASTER of body language. I have never encountered a person who can communicate better with their body, and I am *really* good with reading body language of people. Her body language is so CLEAR though. It is coming from a very conscious calculated place.
3/16/2013 1:40:17 AM | More
Miscreant

female from Australia  

Posted by TaurusLovesScorpio
This woman is a metaphysical anomaly, a glitch in the Matrix; she is Jean Grey of the X-Men straight out of the Marvel Universe. Fellow Taurus men - listen to me like you have never listened to anyone before. Put down the potato chips and get your slow, plodding, lazy ass into the gym and lean out so you are as sexy as possible and your own magnetism is at full force. Broaden those shoulders, and replace that pathetic pouch around your waste with a rippling vest of abs. Bring your body to her in its best condition out of respect for what this woman has to offer. Seek out your Scorpion Queen and position yourself next to her as often as you can. Let the magic just happen. If you are proud of your Taurean magnetism as I was, let me tell you that you have nothing on the Scorpio female's magnetism. You are a refrigerator magnet; she is a whirling dynamo of molten metal at the core of the earth, generating the magnetic field that protects it. Thank the Creator of the Universe for this strange undeserved blessing -- that this woman is somehow instantly intrigued or attracted to you in some way.



3/16/2013 2:20:28 AM | More
TAURUSbelle

female

Moon: SCORPIO /

Posted by TaurusLovesScorpio

Alright look....I wrote all of that off of just two months of making frequent eye contact with this girl.
That's how smitten I am from the spell she has weaved. Perhaps I know nothing. Give me some real advice....hahahaha...Maybe that is a bunch of idealistic bullbutter.

Fellow bulls - please share your stories. My deepest fear is that this woman is just treetrunking with me, because she can...
--Its only been 2 MONTHS and YOU have already written a whole DIATRIBE (which was very entertaining I might add.) about a woman, you work with?? but had NO conversation or dialogue with what-so-ever...just EYE-CONTACT??!!!
I've been dealing with a Scorpio (for 8 mnths)..but C'MOOOONNNN!!!!! This is what HE sounds like to his friends when he speaks about ME. I'm sure they are tired of hearing about me already..lol

Posted by TaurusLovesScorpio
She doesn't.
Some mysterious part of me MUST pump the breaks on it though. Its just part of being a Taurus I think and preferring to move slow in love. I do not do one night stands ever. In fact, I have never and would never have sex with a woman I did not love. Its not a matter of moral principles for me; its something innate.

This girl is MASTER of body language. I have never encountered a person who can communicate better with their body, and I am *really* good with reading body language of people. Her body language is so CLEAR though. It is coming from a very conscious calculated place.
Your instincts will NEVER lie to you. TRUST them.

I have a STRONG sense that, like me, you have a Rising &/or MERC in GEMINI..writing, story-telling and expressing yourself through writing, comes easily to you.

PLEEEAAAASE keep ALL that you have written here in a journal (if you want to keep your Life & Sanity.) It was beautiful, but remember to STAY GROUNDED. Keep it SLOOooOOOW & STEADY fellow bull. I write my "overflowing" emotions in a Journal. Its only every now & then I verbally express myself to my Scorp in spurts. Slooowly..crumb- by- crumb. If you give EVERYTHING away..she will eat and drink you, EMPTY & DRY..Leaving nothing behind.



BTW, Welcome to DXP.
3/16/2013 11:40:43 AM | More
TaurusLovesScorpio



Sun - Taurus 23.59 Moon -

TAURUSbelle,

Yeah, I know...ridiculous. I've never been like this in my life over ANYONE. I'm TELLING you straight up - magical powers. They have em - some are stronger than others I'm sure. She is putting stuff in my head without even realizing it. I pick up on peoples' emotions and feel them deeply. I'm *severely* empathic. I cannot be in crowds because I am overwhelmed by all the emotions hitting me coming from different people. I can't get drunk in public especially; if I pick up on negativity from someone, aimed at me (which I always do), I can get really confrontational and ugly. I cannot watch the news at all, or any depressing movies especially. I pick up the feelings mostly through body language as well and they are overwhelming.

The day I walked away from my desk actually choking back TEARS was when she walked by and gave me this sad look. It was like she let down her guard for a moment and I could peak into that bubbling volcanic cauldron of emotions going on behind her eyes. I felt a TON of sadness coming from her, but it was wrapped in this warm blanket of loving feeling, and it made my heart swell. Now, that sentence right there I would rank as one of the gayest statements I have ever made in my life and totally out of character for me, but that is the clearest language I can use.

Now consider this.... I'm coming around lately to accepting the Law of Attraction - that like attracts like - and that the focus of our thoughts, particularly when intensified by passion, will manifest in our lives. We know passion drives everything in this world. Passion creates, simply because it drives/fuels the creativity. Find a great artist, inventor, etc. who was lacking in passion. Now the Scorpio is said to be the most passionate sign. If a Scorpio finds someone she has "imprinted" on so to speak, and she is feeling that intense passion for them (greater than alot of other signs are capable of), it makes sense that she has that supreme magnetism (moreso than Taurus even) and that ability to really captivate her lovers almost effortlessly. I suspect that is what is going on here - on both of our parts. I know my own magnetism is working on her as well, and moreso a we go on. I have been fantasizing about this girl - not even in a sexual way, EVERY moment I have. I can't even watch a movie right now. I find myself pacing around my house with a smile on my face. I'm spellbound.
3/16/2013 12:10:03 PM | More
TaurusLovesScorpio



Sun - Taurus 23.59 Moon -

TAURUSbelle, definitely love writing/storytelling. My Venus is in Gemini (don't gasp; I know that has a bad rep.). I actually prefer to court through writing back and forth with a potential lover. I feel that the medium of writing gives the deepest look into the fabric of a person's mind. Mercury in Aries.

You wrote: "...but remember to STAY GROUNDED. Keep it SLOOooOOOW & STEADY fellow bull. I write my "overflowing" emotions in a Journal. Its only every now & then I verbally express myself to my Scorp in spurts. Slooowly..crumb- by- crumb. If you give EVERYTHING away..she will eat and drink you, EMPTY & DRY..Leaving nothing behind.?

WOAH, that hit me hard. That is really good advice, so obviously true, and the exact opposite of what I was going to do. I was going to just confront her Friday and finally sit down and have that convo about what the hell is going on. You know what the plan was? To spill the beans entirely, even though everything I've read says Scorpio probably wont' respond that well to the *full* disclosure, and I need to keep the mystery alive (fairly easy to do as long as I have that in mind).

Thx for the welcome and sound advice, which I will take. Isn't it amazing? Information that you just conveyed to me will alter the course of my destiny with this other person, when I finally confront her. Ripple effect blows my mind.

Later!
3/16/2013 12:28:42 PM | More
TaurusLovesScorpio



Sun - Taurus 23.59 Moon -

This forum is weird with the word substitutions. What if I really have something to say about butter or treetrunks?
More pages:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.