What you need to know about Taurus guys

More pages:
1 2 3 4 5
1/14/2012 9:56:29 PM | More
c0mrade

27 years old male from Hamburg

Hey Guys, this is c0mrade (not my real n

Posted by sharontate
Posted by Sagittarius89
They are just very status seeking like caps. I don't really get it either...I'm not an earth sign though.
they are nothing like caps either.

it's ok thought you don't know taurus. U should, my best saggi mate has a taurus bf, they've been together decades


Sag girl and Taurus man????? Is that even possible? WOW
1/14/2012 7:44:39 AM | More
c0mrade

27 years old male from Hamburg

Hey Guys, this is c0mrade (not my real n

Posted by KingOfAries
i havent met a single taurus male who was mature, they are all full of butter (even the 50 year old one i know, smart but a 12 year old retard) once they see a girl who they want to use they instantly change, frankly i was shocked, i swear, they became a completely different persona, they make that girl fall for them, the girl buys the butter he feeds her and hoping for a relationship she is just getting used, i wish girls saw what taurus guys really were when they arent around them.. i was simply shocked.. if you have to date a taurus be ready to get used


And you are posting this because? I see, you're very mature.
1/11/2012 8:20:26 PM | More
Candeh15

23 years old female

Ascendent Virgo 1.43

Don't hate the sign. Hate the person.

If you believe that all tauruses are bad, that's all you're going to see. Eventually, a self-fulfilling prophecy is created, and before you know it, you're marked of every taurus, pisces, virgo, aries, scorpio and so on as a disgusting piece of trash. But opinion is opinion, and you cannot change opinion if the individual is going to reinforce it with only bad experiences.
1/10/2012 7:47:48 PM | More
taurismo

male from from the Dark, Side of your deepest  thoughts  

"When you got want you want in your stru

Good point scorchedearth,whats up with all the bullbutter. lets get this straight the young man Is pissed of becouse his so called friend has had sex with about 10-12-or 20 vergins and he is about to get another one and he is a liar and so on.HAAHAAA. Then the young man decides to come on to the taurus forum and tell us how we really are.Pretty brave buddy I have to give you credit for this.Let me start by saying some man have to grow up quicker than others,I was one of those that had to grow up quick becouse at your age I was in iraq fighting a war.I met alot of people I liked and I met others that I didn't;I'm saying this becouse I'm sure that some were the same sign that I was and some were something totally different.Some time through your passege of life you might meet other tauruses that are going to make you feel different about the post u made over here and that you can't judge every one the same.And I can guarantee you that day will come and you will remember the post u wrote here.It will be part of your maturing process.And after that happens maybe you will say to yourself...you know what those taurus guys are not that bad in fact there pretty dam cool.Now I'm going to give u some advise from one brother to another,never but I mean never tell this story in a room full of tauruses whether you know who they are or not.Your gonna ask why,well is becouse you are on the other side of the screen right now and your alive and well, and If you were in a room full of taurians whether you new It or not you might not make it out the door.At least not in one piece.choose your words carefully when your out in public or In a forum...evil man roam the streets.Good luck buddy.
1/10/2012 1:22:06 PM | More
scorchedearth

30 years old female

INFJ 4w5 Life path 9 Wood Rat Ascendant

Posted by silentmusae
the 19 yrs old aries is in fact ....lovely-))) he was rude and agressive but he made his honest opinion clear and i respect that.

now all of you stop being defensive. we should read all signs in a realist manner , because it helps. might be true or not ...but it is possible and it will help.

and i loved how he had the nerve to come and tell everybody to leave-)))

ah , i am such a libra , never did i like an aries before-))



why are you bumping such random butter?
1/10/2012 12:59:43 PM | More
ElvisStalinWoods

21 years old male from Montreal

Sun in Capricorn Moon In Pisces


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Should be safe here...

1/10/2012 12:13:22 PM | More
silentmusae

for instance i'm a libra and i like almost nothing about my sign. i can be a flirt. very superficial. and avoid depths sometimes. since i have a lot of scorpio in my chart as well i can be agressive, but truly when i am obssesive i scare myself the most. no sign gets it all so i think we should focus on the POSSIBLE horror-))

because just as the good traits ...the bad ones are also a possibility , with free will of course. so i found this post honest and welcomed.
1/10/2012 12:07:44 PM | More
silentmusae

the 19 yrs old aries is in fact ....lovely-))) he was rude and agressive but he made his honest opinion clear and i respect that.

now all of you stop being defensive. we should read all signs in a realist manner , because it helps. might be true or not ...but it is possible and it will help.

and i loved how he had the nerve to come and tell everybody to leave-)))

ah , i am such a libra , never did i like an aries before-))

7/3/2011 1:41:14 AM | More
Sagittarius89

24 years old female

Can you feel the fiyaaaa?!

Posted by lnana04
Posted by KingOfAries
i havent met a single taurus male who was mature, they are all full of butter (even the 50 year old one i know, smart but a 12 year old retard) once they see a girl who they want to use they instantly change, frankly i was shocked, i swear, they became a completely different persona, they make that girl fall for them, the girl buys the butter he feeds her and hoping for a relationship she is just getting used, i wish girls saw what taurus guys really were when they arent around them.. i was simply shocked.. if you have to date a taurus be ready to get used


I get the impression that Taurus, Scorpios, and Capricorn males aren't as nice as they pretend to be behind closed doors. I'd also add Leo males to that list. My Leo cousin pretended to be this GOD fearing, religious loving man to impress his Cancer wife, only to revert back to his old ways, which was the complete opposite. Btw, it seem that Cardinal signs are fooled the hardest by these guys. But yeah, I sense that they are BIG on impressions and they know the art of doing and saying things a woman wants to hear to get what they want. It's just something there that makes them hard for me to trust, and the truth usually all comes out in the end. This story is not surprising at all because you can kind of sense it. Like a sense that it ain't as good as it seem...

I'm not speaking about ALL of Taurus, Scorpio, Capricorn, and Leo males btw lol.


I agree with most of that
7/3/2011 1:33:22 AM | More
Sagittarius89

24 years old female

Can you feel the fiyaaaa?!

They are just very status seeking like caps. I don't really get it either...I'm not an earth sign though.
7/2/2011 8:08:20 PM | More
KingOfAries

22 years old male from NYC, NY  US  

for the DXPers on my block list:

whatever the haters that masturbate over me said, i didnt read any of ur responses i was busy i have a life, if anyone needs to know what taurus dudes are like read my fist page posts, and haters who have no life and hate me because i am better than them you are lucky because you get to watch my ass while i walk away from you and your stupidity

6/29/2011 8:39:36 AM | More
P-Angel

55 years old female from Planet Neptune  

Just

* insinuation
6/29/2011 8:33:37 AM | More
P-Angel

55 years old female from Planet Neptune  

Just

This is the Taurus board, and you would tell the Bulls to leave?

Are you retarded?

You come in here with an intention to create drama with the Bulls, and then make the insuation that because you spoke, this means they have no right to speak, contrary?


Someone in here muddled through what you wrote, and came up with a viable conclusion = the Taurus guy got the girl and you didn't .. and that pisses you off so bad that you had to come in here and make the fact that you're a loser sound like it's not your fault.


Now, you can tell me to get lost, or say treetrunk you, or whatever you feel like saying .... but, any person with just a fraction of a brain actually gets that you're having a temper tantrum and being so immature that you think nobody can notice.


It's like a drunk .... a person so drunk cannot notice a person who is sober, and so believes all to be just as drunk.

That's the equivelant here ... you are so immature, that you cannot fathom that anyone could be something else ... and because you have no clue, it would drive you to say these things with no awareness that other people aren't as young and stupid as you are.


:::: shakes head ::::
6/29/2011 8:24:13 AM | More
P-Angel

55 years old female from Planet Neptune  

Just

Don't get me wrong ... I think it's hilarious .. it's just that I'm not laughing with you, boy, I'm laughing at you.
6/29/2011 8:22:34 AM | More
P-Angel

55 years old female from Planet Neptune  

Just

The user who posted this message has hidden it.

More pages:
1 2 3 4 5

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.