do virgos tend to ignore?

More pages:
1 2
11/7/2006 2:02:49 PM | More
crudemood



Sun :Libra Ascendant :Scorpio M

im learning alot from this site. theres alot of knowledgable people

lets say you send them an email or text message they dont respond. are they ignoring you because they hate you?

okay i'll put it into context. lets say i sent an email asking if the virgo liked me and she didnt respond.

i think i read this somewhere but i cant seem to find it again.
11/7/2006 2:07:29 PM | More
Mystical

I'm not bashing Virgos at all. I'm a female who knows a Virgo male. Yes, he has ignored texts, calls and e-mails. I don't know why this is done. However, to give Virgos credit, they usually get back to you, in their own time. Mostly likely when you have moved on. It's like they pop up out of no where. This is just my opinion.
11/7/2006 2:14:47 PM | More
houstonpeach74

female from TX  

Sun TAURUS

I haven't had experience with Virgos ignoring people, but I have had experience with many Virgo being very judgemental. That's a trait that isn't very becoming.
11/7/2006 2:36:37 PM | More
love4ever

female

Eccentric but down to earth when applies

If they ignore you all the time (both f2f and other ways) then I could understand. But what if they seem interested and caring when they're around you but do take slow or not respond at all in writing? Now, that's confusing, huh?
11/7/2006 2:40:08 PM | More
Mystical

It could be then he's analyzing the situation. Virgos analyze most everything. Sometimes they can have trouble trusting a good thing. I know as it's happened with me regarding a Virgo guy. I finally had to let go but not willingly. They are awesome for the most part but the push and pull thing can drive a girl crazy.
11/7/2006 2:53:28 PM | More
crudemood



Sun :Libra Ascendant :Scorpio M

"Virgos analyze most everything. Sometimes they can have trouble trusting a good thing. "

okay, lets say they are interested, they're analyzing they'll get back to you. does analyzing take that long? i guess she's really thinking it through.

"But what if they seem interested and caring when they're around you but do take slow or not respond at all in writing? Now, that's confusing, huh?"

its happened before i texted her one day asking her to go out, i thought she totally ignore it. But after a couple of days, maybe 4 or 5, she replied asking me if i wanted to go out. yes very confusing ><.

11/7/2006 3:21:26 PM | More
love4ever

female

Eccentric but down to earth when applies

"its happened before i texted her one day asking her to go out, i thought she totally ignore it. But after a couple of days, maybe 4 or 5, she replied asking me if i wanted to go out. yes very confusing "

Ah, very, very typical...
I think the best thing to do is send your message, cross your fingers and adjust your time like in daylight saving -only not for an hour but for a couple of weeks-
11/7/2006 3:31:50 PM | More
Mystical

Love4ever,

Agreed. You are very correct. Good luck.
11/7/2006 3:58:31 PM | More
crudemood



Sun :Libra Ascendant :Scorpio M

"cross your fingers and adjust your time like in daylight saving -only not for an hour but for a couple of weeks- "

I was afraid of that, but I expected to wait for a while, but for weeks? its gonna be a long couple of weeks.

11/7/2006 4:08:04 PM | More
Mystical

Yeah, the weeks can be long when you are waiting for a Virgo to take contact. Just keep yourself busy and before you know it, they pop up again. It's frustrating as hell but what can you do when you like a Virgo. I've been through it. As time goes by you either get use to it or you walk away. I'm the Virgo guy's friend because he has so many issues to deal with. I'm currently interested in another guy now. However, in my opinion, once you get a Virgo under your skin it's very hard to let go. You never ever forget them.
11/7/2006 5:58:47 PM | More
crudemood



Sun :Libra Ascendant :Scorpio M

"I don't know if other virgos feel the same way but I don't like dating someone from work. I like to keep my personal life and work life as separate as possible. It's like my way of organizing my life and making sure there's boundaries."

We don't see each other anymore its been months since we've worked the same shifts. I know for a fact that she has hung out with people from work before, I don't think thats the issue here, at least I hope its not.

11/7/2006 6:59:42 PM | More
vgurl

49 years old female

"we all want, above all, to be heard - b

'm not bashing Virgos at all. I'm a female who knows a Virgo male. Yes, he has ignored texts, calls and e-mails. I don't know why this is done. However, to give Virgos credit, they usually get back to you, in their own time. Mostly likely when you have moved on. It's like they pop up out of no where. This is just my opinion.


i don't get it. what's the point of doing this? move on from what? give up from loving them? or do they actually don't feel being loved?
11/7/2006 7:13:28 PM | More
vgurl

49 years old female

"we all want, above all, to be heard - b

*or do they actually don't want to feel being loved? or that's just how they love? jeez it's pointless.
11/7/2006 7:19:30 PM | More
Mystical

Vgurl,

I'll explain a little bit better. I'm an Aquarian female who knows a Virgo male. Unfortunately, do to his situation he has a lot of issues, especially regarding alcohol. He doesn't take responsibility for himself. I had to let go of the whole situation as it was eating me up inside. I wanted to help him out so bad, it truly hurt. He likes to play the push and pull game with me. One minute he's around and the next he disappears for a while. I was miserable this past summer because I took on his pain. I couldn't bear to see him in pain. Once I told him how I felt, he ran scared also. So I eventually had to move on. I told him I'm done and have a good life. He didn't like that but left me alone for a little while. Then he started to get in contact with me again but I was so damn mad at him, I didn't speak to him for a long while. Therefore when I gave up, he came back like nothing. However, even though Virgo guy caused a lot of pain, he'll always have a special place in my heart. The more I tried to forget about him the harder it got. When I realized that the best thing I could do was accept that he'll always have a small piece of me that's just for him, I was able to move on. Hope that made sense. The Virgo guy in my case doesn't feel loved by anybody. Even though I tried my best to show him he was worthy of it, he didn't believe me. No matter what I tried to do, he wouldn't meet me half way. He must believe in the psychology to hurt first than be hurt. He also likes to tell me how popular he is among girls. He claims now to have a girlfriend, but when I expressed my joy for his happiness, he was very sad in his voice. I just don't get that. Here I am very happy for him, and all he is is sad. I truly am happy for him but he didn't like me to be happy for him. In the meantime, I've had to move on. Now I'm very interested in a Leo doctor. It's still early days. I hope I clarified what you were wondering about.
11/7/2006 7:24:06 PM | More
vgurl

49 years old female

"we all want, above all, to be heard - b

yeah i got your point. there's nothing completely wrong with you. men who have excess baggage (emotional) are not worth it to be loved. they have to learn how to love themselves before pursuing a relationship or every relationship they have will always end up trying to complete themselves.
More pages:
1 2

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.