Virgo man break up???

I was with a Virgo man for almost 6 years. He was very consistent. One the most consistent men I have ever dated. We wer
I was with a Virgo man for almost 6 years. He was very consistent. One the most consistent men I have ever dated. We were comfortable, no major issues at all. He went from buying me 18 roses on 1/19/13. We went to look at a house to buy on 1/20/13 his idea. On 1/21/13, he put his house on the market so we could buy the house we saw on 1/20/13, again, his idea. I told him if he was serious, he had to get pre-approved, at this point I was shocked because he was ready to take our relationship to the next level. This is what he told his Aunt. He got pre-approved on 1/23/13. By Friday, 1/25/13, we were getting an offer on his house. On Saturday 1/26/13, I wake up to a text message from him stating. Sorry I don't want to sell, now isnt't the best time for me explain later. Then from there the relationship went down hill. We broke up 2/10/13. I moved out of his house on 2/18/13. Now he tells me he met someone, that she is not as pretty as me but, he has a good feeling about her. Not that he will marry her but, that it is possible. WTF?????
Thx PM

To add icing to the cake. After he told me about new girl, I told him I no longer wanted any further contact with him. That I realize that I had left some things at his home. I asked him to let me know when I could come bye and pick up. That he did not need to be there, that he could leave somewhere. That was on 3/7/13. He finally emailed me on 3/17/13, 10 days later, asking if I were in the neighborhood, I said NO. I then told him via email, that he could drop my stuff at a girlfriends house, directly around the corner from his ex wife's house, when he drops his son off. I said I believe I left, Open House signs, leather head rests to my third row, pj's and floor matts. His response was, of the open house signs, do you need them now, they are kind of heavy and ohh did you block my number. I replied, you can drop stuff off one day and open house signs another, and that yes I did block your number. He said, All you had to do is say don't call. I text you it didn't go through fine now I know. What part of the first email did he not understand?
thanks PM, I have cut off all communication with him. Deactivated my facebook, blocked his number from being able to call or text. The only way he can get in touch with me is through email.

Recent Topics

In YOUR opinion, what zodiac sign do you think is a Sagittarius' best match?
Take a guess at what her sign is? Im going to guess an Aries or Sagitarrius
Rate your own appearance and also your character😊 appearance 8/10 character 9/10 maybe to high but i like how i look and how i am,ofc i have some traits or flaws that dont make me perfect even in my own eyes😄 Rate yourself😊
As a woman I say I DO! Wondering if men are the same way... Thinking of women 24/7? When I am asking he says NO - that's why I am calling! But honestly do you men think of the women you in love with 24/7? And some of women I know suffering beca
Where is your Tyche? It's asteroid number 258. What sign? What house? Do you feel lucky in this placement? Is it accurate? My Tyche is in Pisces at 25 degrees conjuncting Venus. I have no idea what all this means but I've always felt lucky in Pisces re
They don't easily change their ideas. We're in the MC, it's the career, solid, stable, it's like the culmination of fixed signs. People often confuse cappies with scorpios, and cappies and leos are often rivals. I think the high point of the zodiac sees
"Venus-ruled things fall under the two zodiac signs Taurus and Libra, so these signs are particularly sensitive to Venus Retrograde (don’t forget to consider your rising, moon and Venus sign!)" http://starsignstyle.com/venus-retrograde-in-aries-2017/
Is it typical for Virgo men to be jealous? I've been with mine for a year and a half and wow he is wickedly jealous. That is saying something coming from a Scorpio with too many Scorpio placements. We can be out together and if he notices a guy lookin
He's married to a Pisces with three kids. I was vulnerable just had cried and he kissed me on my cheek, which is fine, I felt he wanted to soothe me, but then he kissed me again on the side of my lip. I told him he's married and that's inappropriate. He t
Hello, I am in some desperate need of some advice. I don't even know where to start, this is such a long and crazy story. I'll try to break it down and simplify it as much as I can and I'll be happy to answer any questions. I am a Pisces sun and Can
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VU5dexDTXE8 This is for game play You can chat it up and pick your teams in the Players Lounge: https://www.dxpnet.com/opinion/miscellaneous/dxpil-players-lounge-7487791/?checkpg=1
Talk about your experience(s) having sex with Geminis List their ASC and Mars too if you know it x
We've been dong this break-up to make up for about 18 years but I'm at my wits end. Opinions about the following text thread between the two of us is needed. Him: Sun Sag Moon Cap Venus Cap Me: Sun Aries Moon Pisces Venus Pisces Him: What is the a