Aries woman + Virgo man = HOT FUN?

More pages:
1 2 3
3/23/2012 7:33:46 PM | More
virgodog58

male from United Kingdom  

Virgo male interested in (western) astro

I have heard it said that surprisingly there can be a strange understanding (and a very hot and mutually satisfying sexual relationship) between the Aries female and the Virgo male. Do you think that this is true? With regard to this relationship in general, I remember Linda Goodman saying something like "when there is love between the Aries woman and the Virgo man, life can be very beautiful". What do you think? Experiences? Why might an Aries woman be attracted to a Virguy?
3/24/2012 6:12:26 PM | More
wateraries

female

Sun: Aries Moon: Pisces Mercury: A

The guy I felt the strongest connection with was actually a Virgo.
Didn't really work out though, he had a hard time commit and stuff. But still loves me. Naah, really confusing and long story. We're not really in touch with each other any longer.
3/24/2012 8:49:11 PM | More
Flavia



A variety of a being called "human"

Posted by wateraries
The guy I felt the strongest connection with was actually a Virgo.
Didn't really work out though, he had a hard time commit and stuff. But still loves me. Naah, really confusing and long story. We're not really in touch with each other any longer.


Same experience
3/25/2012 4:19:36 PM | More
lotuslily

35 years old

Aries sun, Leo moon, Scorpio rising.

Same! Complete hit and miss in every level! Neither understands the other's motivations or their perspective.
Sexually: complete fail too. They're so uninvolved in bed! Really frustrating! It's meant to be mutual interaction between both parties, not Virgo guy laying there like a starfish expecting Aries woman to do all the work and not get anything in return. Won't be going there again in a hurry!
3/25/2012 4:22:12 PM | More
lotuslily

35 years old

Aries sun, Leo moon, Scorpio rising.

And "same" was for "really long and confusing story..." and 'not in contact anymore'...
3/26/2012 12:00:26 AM | More
ari3sfire

female from Mars

More Athena than Aries.

Hmm. I dated a Virgo when I was young and while we had tremendous chemistry, we probably met at the wrong time in life.
But never had I met a man so eager to learn and please. You know how they like to be first in class with the right answer.

Outside of the bedroom, our personalities clashed. He's very type A and I'm more laid back, until something really bothers me. I was attracted to his devotion to me, plus he loved to cook & clean. I think he liked how different I was from him and how loving i was toward him because i noticed he had problems showing affection. (even though he loved it.)

3/29/2012 11:51:50 PM | More
ariesbabie

female from Ontario

Sun Aries 24.33 Ascendant Capricorn 8

2 years with an Virgo man. Sexually it's perfect. He loves to make sure I am entirely satisfied. Other then that... I believe an Aries finds what she lacks in him. I found patience,calmness,logic,self discipline. He seemed to have lost some of it when i received it ironically. He received the ability to express himself, enjoy life more and tone down the overall sense of seriousness. We are both intellectual and generally analytical beings so there is chemistry on that level as well. Virgo's are more domesticated in my opinion whereas Aries is a free spirit and more outgoing. Virgo's are much more of a homebody.It's either a hit or miss. The Aries is usually the one with the pants in the relationship but needs to give the Virgo the illusion that they have it or problems will arise. Since Aries is a masculine sign and Virgo a feminine you will see some of the roles being reversed. The Virgo is a man who represents stability,warmth, nonjudgmental, sincere love. There are 2 very different personalities though, but with mutual understanding, respect and TRUST I think this relationship has the ability to have the perfect balance in a relationship.

Warning though- Virgo's will get jealous at the social aspect in an Aries life. You don't have too many guy friend do you ?
3/30/2012 7:46:01 AM | More
VirgoHero



I dont miss things. I crave experiences.

I LOVE Aries women though I think it goes with what's been said so far. It's either been AMAZING or just completely worthless. No mediocre middle ground heh.

10/27/2012 12:55:33 PM | More
Virgoswag

I have always loved aries because there smart there passionate an basically throw themselves to you I wonder what they like about us virgos
10/28/2012 8:26:05 PM | More
impresssme

Posted by lotuslily
Same! Complete hit and miss in every level! Neither understands the other's motivations or their perspective.
Sexually: complete fail too. They're so uninvolved in bed! Really frustrating! It's meant to be mutual interaction between both parties, not Virgo guy laying there like a starfish expecting Aries woman to do all the work and not get anything in return. Won't be going there again in a hurry!


Truth
11/24/2012 2:25:42 AM | More
Vcharm

male

Extraordinary in every way

Hhhmmmm I've known two crazy Aries women back in Highschool. Super popular, leadership clubs, best party throwers, tall-slim-hot.... They were fun, and i was always fascinated with them, and they were fascinated with me as well. I guess there is a "hot attraction" - I've experienced it!

12/26/2012 7:33:25 PM | More
solarflare

21 years old female

Aries-Cap-Leo

Tired of em!
12/26/2012 7:37:22 PM | More
firewaterearthpiscesvenus

female

Aries Sun, Cancer Rising, Cap Moon, Venu

Virgo men are great as platonic friends. I have dated a couple and it was hell on earth. I got tired of pretending to hate myself in order to keep the relationship going.
12/29/2012 10:39:57 PM | More
VenusAquarius

My husband is born August 23rd...right on the cusp. That Leo helps ALOT. I was married to him for 14 years and divorced him without communication for about 4 years. We're back together now... for about 2 years so far. His Cancer Moon was the problem combined with the Aries Ascendant - not a good aspect.

His criticizing was about control, his Moon was needy and moody, and his ascendant would mask it all as aggression or anger.

He betta now.
12/29/2012 10:41:56 PM | More
VenusAquarius

Oh... it was extremely firecracker hot fun when I was in my twenties... but, it got old and tired as "life" got in the way.
More pages:
1 2 3

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.