Virgo men and sex...

3/7/2012 6:32:40 AM | More
gya

I started dating this virgo man about 2 weeks ago. He took me out to nice restaurants, sports games, clubs, etc. And I feel we had a good time and connection. We both have similar career goals, except he's already accomplished and has a job and I'm still a student. He texts me everyday or calls and I've spent 2 nights at his place but we didn't have sex, just cuddling and touching there and here.... Now he hasn't asked me to be his girlfriend which is also a barrier why I want to hold off until I'm laying down my goodies. But I can't wait that long, the sexual energy is crazy. And when I say no, he says he's not going anywhere. He knows I have some trust issues of what happened in the past to me. I told him I don't want him to think I'm a just like me and sleep with every guy and he said it's not a one night stand. And I don't know where he is taking this. We're not discussing relationship. He just got divorced which took him 3 years and that's how long they were separated. So I know maybe it's not a right time to talk about relationship. But we like each other and our friends say we look a right fit for each other. Should I wait? Or would I ruin chances for possible relationship with him?
3/7/2012 6:34:04 AM | More
gya

By wait I mean to wait on having sex...
3/7/2012 7:01:12 AM | More
celticlioness

female from Wicklow, Ireland  

Rises in Saggitarius, Shines in Leo, Ill

If he's going to hang around he will no matter how soon you two sleep together.

If he's going to bail he will no matter how long you keep him waiting.


Virgo men and sex... Yum
3/7/2012 7:08:30 AM | More
Amandus

23 years old male from California  USA  

Sun Virgo 15°33'35 in house 2

Whether or not we like to admit it or are even aware of it emotional attachment is often stalking sex very closely.

So in your case rather than deciding when to get sexy decide when you're going to tell him what you've been experiencing--what you've just posted.

I say that because the answers you'll get here will never be from the man in question.


If 75.84397280% of us told you to "spread that kitty wide for him NAOW!" Would you?


3/7/2012 7:17:11 AM | More
gya

No I just want some opinions. I don't know if virgo men are types get it and disappear. What I should of asked I guess is if it usually doesn't work out to have a relationship with virgo men after you get intimate.
3/7/2012 7:22:14 AM | More
Amandus

23 years old male from California  USA  

Sun Virgo 15°33'35 in house 2

All you have to do is be honest.

3/7/2012 7:37:50 AM | More
celticlioness

female from Wicklow, Ireland  

Rises in Saggitarius, Shines in Leo, Ill

Posted by gya
No I just want some opinions. I don't know if virgo men are types get it and disappear. What I should of asked I guess is if it usually doesn't work out to have a relationship with virgo men after you get intimate.


Its nothing to do with whether he's a virgo man or not. It will depend on whether he is mature and not a shallow individual. You know him, what do you think?
3/7/2012 8:46:08 AM | More
wgamador2

male

Sun 24°39' Virgo ---- 3rd Decan

Posted by gya
No I just want some opinions. I don't know if virgo men are types get it and disappear. What I should of asked I guess is if it usually doesn't work out to have a relationship with virgo men after you get intimate.


So why not go into it expecting both?

Worse case scenerio, he was just after one thing since he was going through divorce mess and you get a chance to enjoy him. I dont know if being a Virgo determines if he will stick around but one thing you can almost be sure of is that he will be attentive, at least the first few times you do it.

Best case...he sticks around and you and him find the thing you both are after.

So whats wrong with expecting both?
There is no guarantee anyone will stick around. I mean, you can treat a woman like a queen and she can still find another king behind your back.

So take a chance.
What sign are you?


3/7/2012 8:19:30 PM | More
wgamador2

male

Sun 24°39' Virgo ---- 3rd Decan

Posted by Let*It*Be
"Worse case scenerio, he was just after one thing"
"So take a chance."


^^lol...OR..Take a chance and wait.



lol

Listen here.
When a male gets another male laid, thats like good karma and the universe remembers the selfishly good deed that was done did.
3/9/2012 4:45:10 PM | More
wgamador2

male

Sun 24°39' Virgo ---- 3rd Decan

Posted by Let*It*Be
"lol

Listen here.
When a male gets another male laid, thats like good karma and the universe remembers the selfishly good deed that was done did."


...yep...caught that



Although....unfortunately for you, that behavoir probably leads to more herpes commercials.
God, I dont want to ever drive the Valtrex Bus either.
3/11/2012 8:12:56 PM | More
capbaby

female

Posted by gya
No I just want some opinions. I don't know if virgo men are types get it and disappear. What I should of asked I guess is if it usually doesn't work out to have a relationship with virgo men after you get intimate.


if hes mature, he wont care to wait. and virgo's would wait it out and get to know you first.


You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.