Libra Men and Sex

More pages:
1 2 3
10/23/2010 2:11:49 PM | More
Inertia1128



curious Sagittarius

^^age and maturity is relative anyway...
10/23/2010 2:09:07 PM | More
Inertia1128



curious Sagittarius

I would have to correct my statement instead of saying "young" I meant immature or unpolished libra prefer quantity sex rather than quality. While a mature or evolved libra prefers quality sex rather than quantity...
10/23/2010 1:58:43 PM | More
Inertia1128



curious Sagittarius

Mine is not into porn, which is strange to me since most guys I know is into it. In his younger years he was into casual and experimental sex. But now that he is mature he prefers to make love. To him making love is like connecting with me not just physically but emotionally and spiritually as well. He is the only guy that made me experience how it is to make love, most guys normally would dose off after sex but with him he will just stay on top of me naked and without a word would run the tip of his fingers lightly on my skin. He made me feel what John Mayer means in his song "Your Body Is A Wonderland". I wouldn't consider libras have low libido as they mature, I would simply describe it as young libra prefers quantity sex but mature libra prefers quality sex. For mature libras if their mind, body and spirit is not into it then they'd rather not have sex.
10/22/2010 9:10:39 PM | More
spica



。*☆∴★ ∵★。☆∵。

Libra chase personalities, def. not sex for sex's sake. Their idea of love is more of a spiritual one (physical sex taken to a higher level). Thus romance and togetherness is high priority. It's their way of showing respect for the person - not chasing after their booty for that sake alone.
10/22/2010 8:58:54 PM | More
size zero superhero

female

ヽ( ゚ヮ・)ノ *******************

Been with two other Libras (both men, you guessed it)

Both pretty lame lays, to be honest. Not selfish, not poorly endowed but unremarkable in skill.
10/22/2010 8:52:03 PM | More
LibraSid

34 years old male from Upstate, South Carolina  

Posted by Pesca75
I would like your honest opinions of libra men when it comes to sex. I don't know if it's just me, or do libra men have a low sexual libido? They definitely don't seem to chase after tail like men of other signs do and they seem more the relationship type of guy, so they don't seem to be into sex just for the sake of having sex.


I wanted to point out that not pursuing "sex for the sake of sex" does NOT mean a low libido.

also...

Posted by Pesca75
Other libra men I know can go for long periods of time without sex and the ones I know are mostly too shy to approach women unless they've been around them a lot.


Just because they may go long periods of time without sex doesn't mean they don't want to. Being shy can make it harder but that's not the real problem.


I don't wanna say to much cause I'll start rambling... and well, not on this topic...

I have what I'd consider a normal to high sex drive; however, I have zero interest in casual or "empty" sex.

10/22/2010 7:44:29 PM | More
pinklibra

female

Im a libra and i know alot of libra's they are FREAKS! but you have to bring it out of them. Libra's mirror their partner, thats why they are known to be so picky, because they like to represent the best, and mirror the best. So take me for example, i'm what most would probably call a closet freak, i wont just come out sexual or do something freaky unless i know for a fact that it will please my partner(as stated above, we aime to please), or wont judge me for it later. My ex, had to bring it out of me, tell me what he likes. At first i was a little resistant, but i loved him soooo much and i wanted to make him happy, so i became more open minded, but then again, i was ONLY like that with HIM.
I'm into this libra now, he's a freak in my opinion, but its cute the way he show's it. Its not filthy or raunchy like most guys, just a quick glance, or the way he kisses my cheek, or even a slight grasp around the waist. In my opinion if the libra man likes you he will be open on ways to please because he will want to make you happy.But it has to be romantic, never treat them like a piece of meat, they will surely dissapear. If not, then he doesn't care to please you, which means his interest is just not there all the way.As for your moms and pops, he's just gotten comfortable. Mom needs to put her foot down.
10/22/2010 7:14:42 PM | More
libra sun

27 years old female from england  

All the libra guys I have been with had had high sex drives, but I was young at the time (14-17). Libra's usually always want to please so I find it odd that he wouldnt want to keep her sexually satisfied.

Saying that though, the only older Libra I know is my uncle and from overheard conversations I know that he and his wife never really had much of a sex life, yet he is very romantic and still buys her a bunch of flowers every month, with a box of chocolates and a bottle of wine!
10/22/2010 6:49:35 PM | More
Pesca75

female

I would like your honest opinions of libra men when it comes to sex. I don't know if it's just me, or do libra men have a low sexual libido? They definitely don't seem to chase after tail like men of other signs do and they seem more the relationship type of guy, so they don't seem to be into sex just for the sake of having sex.

My father is a libra and he's been happily married to my cancer mom for some 30+ years. I have never seen any more passion than a peck on the lips between them since as long as I can remember. My mother would sometimes privately hint around to me that she wishes my dad was more exciting and passionate. It was as if he were more into his gardening and fixing stuff around the house, etc. He is a great man and husband and I can almost say for certain that he's never had a porn collection or cheated on her in all of those years but I always did wonder "Well he's a man. Doesn't he want/need sex?"

Other libra men I know can go for long periods of time without sex and the ones I know are mostly too shy to approach women unless they've been around them a lot.

My friend is in a relationship with a libra now and she says she knows for certain that he doesn't cheat on her or watch porn, yet he rarely wants sex and although he told her he would like her to initiate too, when she does, he says "too tired", "I'm watching a movie", or just flat out "not in the mood". He is affectionate at times and does tell her he loves her all the time, but no sex. He swears he's attracted to her but this no sex thing starting to make her depressed. When she tries to talk to him about it, he gets defensive and angry and they fight. It's no secret that he's not happy with his life and his financial situation, so we are wondering if it's just that affecting him or do libras generally have a low sexual libido. Btw my friend's boyfriend is 22 years old.

Thanks for your advice!
More pages:
1 2 3

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.