Zodiac Sign that is Most Cheated On:

More pages:
1 2 3
2/27/2013 5:40:20 PM | More
CluelessCancer



Grumpy.

I have a guess...
2/27/2013 6:26:45 PM | More
lnana04

Idk, but I would probably say Cap females. I think we give guys too much freedom. Im not in a relationship but if I was dating a guy and he worked all day and wanted to go to the gym or somewhere after work leaving me 30min-1hr to see him daily I would not care. I wouldnt care if i got 10 minutes. Just let me know where you are. He could be gone spending the night at his buddies house for the week as long as I know his whereabout. Im sure Id be lied to and cheated on. Im not going thru phones and verifying anything either. Guys seem to like women to show a little possivess or jealousy too. Im not doing all of that. Its all too much like babysitting.
2/27/2013 6:28:28 PM | More
lnana04

I think Libra women are cheated on the least
2/27/2013 6:44:21 PM | More
lnana04

Posted by SweetLibra
Posted by lnana04
I think Libra women are cheated on the least


Interesting. Why would you say that?


I dont know. I guess seeing my Libra aunt in her relationships. She was married to a Virgo for 20+yrs and I dont think he ever cheated. She actually did and recently he took her back but its just not meant to be with them. Then she dated a Gemini for maybe 5yrs after her divorce and I dont think he cheated either. She get guys that love to be under her 24/7. They dont even look at other women. I think the Libra balance and compromise thing works in their favor.
2/27/2013 7:26:08 PM | More
SeeingStars721

26 years old male

Pleiadian Light Warrior

Posted by lnana04
I think Libra women are cheated on the least


If you asked my libra ex she prolly tell you shes been cheated on twice
2/27/2013 7:51:13 PM | More
SeeingStars721

26 years old male

Pleiadian Light Warrior

The user who posted this message has hidden it.


2/27/2013 8:11:48 PM | More
tiziani



The man with the golden fence

Posted by SweetLibra
Posted by SeeingStars721
Posted by SweetLibra
Posted by Sneaky
Posted by SweetLibra
Posted by lnana04
I think Libra women are cheated on the least


Interesting. Why would you say that?


Isn't that something libra women are infamous for, jumping relationships on a whim ?


Lol. I can relate to that. I am the Queen of three week relationships. If its not flowing right it probably ain't right. So yes, flighty is in my blood.

But every now and then I meet someone who for whatever reason makes me want to hang in there and see if something comes about. It's rare though. I stay single for very long stretches between relationships.



So you wouldn't say libras are the type to jump into a rebound relationship after being hurt from the previous?


I think some of us would. Libras love the idea of being in love. I'm a weird Libra. I have lots of Scorp placements. I actually don't mind being alone. Not as much as some Libras I know. I love the feeling of being in love. Not just the idea of it. I meet men all the time. But I have found myself before put in the position of the rebound girl. It doesn't feel good. For that reason I personally don't like to put anyone in that position. It's hard to focus on a new love when your still pining for the last one. I want my guys full attention so I should only be able to give that in return. Plus I have to decompress from my failed relationships. I love hard. I need time to regroup after I've lost a love.


This is VERY Libra. Suppressing impulses for the sake of what's fair. I do the same.
2/27/2013 8:53:51 PM | More
SeeingStars721

26 years old male

Pleiadian Light Warrior

The user who posted this message has hidden it.

2/27/2013 10:28:46 PM | More
NotYourAverageAquarius

31 years old

Worry is the darkroom where negatives ar

Hmm I think Pisces or Virgo are most likely. I think it only happens to a Pisces because they are like the most loving people who will serve and serve blindly... I'm sure once they caught on to it.. it would be over. However, I could see a virgo if everything is true about what I have observed and read.... I could see them staying and living with it as long as all other necessary luxury's were met lol.
2/28/2013 12:05:28 AM | More
wagtail

from Australia  

Leo- Cancer Asc. , Cancer

I am going to go with Virgo men, I know a couple who have been cheated on, and Pisces and Aries...women.
Also possibly Cancer men...
just experiences so far.
2/28/2013 12:24:59 AM | More
RealTalk

female

All of them get cheated on. Every last one of them.

2/28/2013 12:27:57 AM | More
RealTalk

female

Posted by NotYourAverageAquarius
I could see them staying and living with it as long as all other necessary luxury's were met lol.


More than likely we've cheated too & don't give a butter, lol.
2/28/2013 1:00:06 AM | More
SureShotCap

from New York  

I would have to agree with RealTalk. If you get cheated on, your the one that's doing something wrong!
2/28/2013 1:38:59 AM | More
wagtail

from Australia  

Leo- Cancer Asc. , Cancer

Posted by SureShotCap
I would have to agree with RealTalk. If you get cheated on, your the one that's doing something wrong!


Ouch.
2/28/2013 2:17:29 AM | More
LunarMaiden

female from July 11  

:D

I'm surprised no one has come up with statistics, then ragged on that sign. :/
More pages:
1 2 3

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.