Difference between Male & Female Virgo???

More pages:
1 2
5/22/2012 6:00:32 AM | More
aishid

Are both same and different?
Share your personal experience
5/22/2012 10:55:16 AM | More
BoomShakalakaBoom

31 years old male from The Netherlands, Europe  

Archaeologist

Virguys have penises. Virgirls have processors.
5/22/2012 11:05:05 AM | More
P-Angel

55 years old female from Planet Neptune  

Just

Yes, they are basically the same ... as with all signs.
5/22/2012 11:34:19 AM | More
doubletrouble

I really disagree. females/males of each sign have their behavioral variances.

I respect virgos quite a lot, have many in my life & family. females are independent thinkers, have an air about them; feminine, tactful, high class, and impressionable. they like rebellion. male virgos are stiff, often dry in displaying emotion, but humorous and approachable. they have a soft romantic core, quiet disposition, and aren't usually the lives of the party; although they are certainly adored by friends and admired by strangers. with either sex, they both approach life with hard work and a tolerance for even the most mundane tasks. whatever they have, they worked for, and therefore earned. both male and female virgos are insecure, and therefore may come across shy, but they have strong opinions and beliefs that they are not afraid to speak up about.

personally, I enjoy male virgos better than females, mostly because the ones in my life have all been a bit psychotic in the emotions department... tantrums, power-plays... ugly, saucy, catty behavior.
5/22/2012 12:13:19 PM | More
taurusheart

The user who posted this message has hidden it.

5/23/2012 1:32:26 AM | More
Peanutbutter

from the Wine Country, California  

Posted by BoomShakalakaBoom
Virguys have penises. Virgirls have processors.


Lol

5/24/2012 3:20:28 PM | More
RealTalk

female

Yup...Virgo cookiemonster at its finest. WOOT-WOOT!!!!!

<-----------------------Mmmhmm...that's right.
5/24/2012 3:21:32 PM | More
RealTalk

female

Hahaha...now what?
5/27/2012 12:18:37 PM | More
amwschool2002

Been a recent question of mine to be honest. Though its largely been motivated by a very rocky work relationship with a Virgo female, I have enough past interactions to hold the opinion that Virgo men and Virgo Woman seem to have a fundamental core difference. Some of this could simply be attributed to simple difference in individuals or sexes, though I personally believe there is a little more to this. From what I've seen, it tends to stem from how each tries to obtain perfection and where they are trying to obtain perfection.
I've been blessed with many male Virgo friends, enough to ascertain that most sense of perfection is very internal. What I mean by this is there sense of perfection is very much in a personal sense, the outside world is not the important part. This internal sense of growth and perfection only grows more acute as the men get older, and as men get older, they realize this is their own personal goal and thus become less stressed and "mellow with age."
With Female Virgo's, it seems their sense of perfection is very externally based. The best way I can think of describing this is they are very much like a sculptor. A Virgo female gets her internal pleasure from being able to shape and mold the outside world. Her sense of being seems to be very much derived from outward perfection.
Now I'm sure many will disagree with this and I fully expect that and I encourage refinement of ideas. What I'm sure of is both male and female Virgos can strongly benefit from having interactions and friendships with their same signs of the opposite sex. You will be surprised at the behaviors and actions you note and take exception with in the opposite sex that you might not have noticed in the same sex. With this you have a good tool for personal growth and refinement. I know my rocky work relationship, though frustrating, has also proven to be very personally rewarding.



10/22/2012 8:51:57 AM | More
caligula



Posted by doubletrouble

personally, I enjoy male virgos better than females, mostly because the ones in my life have all been a bit psychotic in the emotions department... tantrums, power-plays... ugly, saucy, catty behavior.


been saying it for years
10/22/2012 9:19:33 PM | More
Peanutbutter

from the Wine Country, California  

I'm sorry, I'm not reading this topic...
Was genitalia already discussed?

10/22/2012 10:00:05 PM | More
RoseTheTaurus

female from Pasadena, California  

Person, Escape Artist ..................

The virgo women I come across, consistently look very stressed out. They literally look older than their years. I imagine it must be hard being a Virgo woman. Women have it hard anyway, but I feel like the pressure to fulfill all the requirements of the perfect woman...has to got to be extra trying on a Virgo woman. Virgo men don't have to deal with the ridiculous standards of beauty or damn near constant exploitation of their bodies...

Anyway the only differences I notice are the almost humorous short tempers and the "on the verge of a nervous breakdown" stressed out facial expressions.
10/22/2012 10:06:37 PM | More
GemStar05

female from TX  USA  

I'm all Gemini!

Love Virgo females; they are very intelligent, and are go-getters. The ones I've known are very pretty as well and make good friends most of the time. Virgo males...I've only known a few and ummm I don't want to know anymore--had my fill. Been there done that; Aug and Sep Virgo males. lol!
10/23/2012 2:38:09 PM | More
Virggy

20 years old female from Richmond

There aren't really many, if any core differences that just completely set the two apart. I mean, both share a sign so some of those core traits are going to be the same. But, if I were to compare myself with the Virguys I know, sure there are a few small things that are different. They are more talkative in my experience. And I will agree with what the Libra guy was saying earlier. Every Virguy I know asks the most obvious questions. Maybe it was just the few that I know, but damn. I think it can be harder to get to know a Virgo female on a personal level. But of course, that's more dependent on individual personality, not just sign.
10/24/2012 1:15:47 AM | More
itsnoteasybeingavirgo



Planet Positions, Ascendant, & Houses Z

Posted by RoseTheTaurus
The virgo women I come across, consistently look very stressed out. They literally look older than their years. I imagine it must be hard being a Virgo woman. Women have it hard anyway, but I feel like the pressure to fulfill all the requirements of the perfect woman...has to got to be extra trying on a Virgo woman. Virgo men don't have to deal with the ridiculous standards of beauty or damn near constant exploitation of their bodies...

Anyway the only differences I notice are the almost humorous short tempers and the "on the verge of a nervous breakdown" stressed out facial expressions.
I agree with almost all the terms you used for us like "on the verge of a nervous breakdown", "stressed out facial expressions", "pressure to fulfill all the requirements of the perfect woman" etc. But still I look way younger than my age. The reason is perhaps my eating and exercising habits and zero negativity for others even for those who did bad to me. But yes, I agree that my face can look much fresher and I can get rid of these dark circles if I can stop stressing me out for each n every thing.
More pages:
1 2

You can contact the admins directly by clicking here if there is a matter that needs more immediate attention.