Earth Signs: Know Your Zodiac Sign

Earth is one of four elements of the zodiac and the other elements are air, water and fire. Are You An Earth Zodiac Sign?

The three earth zodiac signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn. If you were born under one of these zodiac signs, then you are an earth sign.

Earth Signs and Birth Chart

Not only can your sun sign be one of the three earth signs, but the rest of the planets in your birth chart can also be an earth sign. For example, if your moon sign is in Taurus, Virgo or Capricorn at the time of your birth, then you would have an earth moon sign.

Elements of the Zodiac

About Dxpnet Astrology

Dxpnet Astrology

For over twenty-five years, has connected people fascinated by astrology and horoscopes. Dxpnet has helped them to expand their knowledge and to gain insight into themselves and the people around them. Learn more about this website

Follow us on InstagramFollow us on YouTube

Related Images

Related Topics

Related Messages

Related Comments

Recent Topics