Rising Scorpio, Libra sun, Gemini moon

Posted by nanobyte
Posted by Queenofthepheasantfairies
Posted by nanobyte
Posted by Queenofthepheasantfairies
Posted by HermesVirgo

Why the hate for London? It's a beautiful city and theres so many neighborhoods to choose from for hanging out. You don't have to do the tourist options, it's a very vibrant place.

If you're not going to compromise on London (which you really should). LOL. Amsterdam is cool if you've never been. It's a FUN time!

Switzerland is also a good option for romance.


That was exactly what I thought LOL. With the abundance of museums, markets, history, architecture.

NOT everything revolves around the Royal Family.

I made a pact 2 years ago that I wanted to see as many of the Castles in the country as was possible. F&*^ there are HUNDREDS of the bloody things all over and will take a life time....



Can you list some more info/names of the bolded items you refer to?


Oh my, that will be hard as I am not sure what you are into so to speak, but here are a couple :-)

museums

British Museum -> http://www.britishmuseum.org/
National Gallery -> https://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/
V&A - Victoria and Albert Museum -> https://www.vam.ac.uk/
Churchill War Rooms -> http://www.iwm.org.uk/visits/churchill-war-rooms
Natural History Museum -> http://www.nhm.ac.uk/
Wallace Collection -> http://www.wallacecollection.org/
The Courtauld Gallery -> http://courtauld.ac.uk/gallery
The Royal Air Force Museum London -> https://www.rafmuseum.org.uk/london/
Imperial War Museum -> http://www.iwm.org.uk/
National Portrait Gallery -> http://www.npg.org.uk/
British Library -> https://www.bl.uk/
Museum of London -> http://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/museum-london
Tate Britain -> http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-britain
HMS Belfast -> http://www.iwm.org.uk/visits/hms-belfast
Charles Dickens Museum -> https://dickensmuseum.com/
Museum of London Docklands - > https://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/museum-london-docklands
Tate Modern -> http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-modern
Saatchi Gallery -> http://www.saatchigallery.com/
Science Museum -> http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/
Madame Tussauds London -> https://www.madametussauds.com/london/en/
Royal Observatory Greenwich -> http://www.rmg.co.uk/
Grant Museum of Zoology -> https://www.ucl.ac.uk/culture/grant-museum-zoology
The London Dungeon -> https://www.thedungeons.com/london
National Maritime Museum -> http://www.rmg.co.uk/

I mean there are hundreds :-)


markets

Camden Market -> https://www.camdenmarket.com/
Borough Market -> http://boroughmarket.org.uk/
Covent Garden ->https://www.coventgarden.london/
Brick Lane -> http://www.visitbricklane.org/
Portobello Road Market - > http://www.portobelloroad.co.uk/
Old Spitalfields Market -> https://www.oldspitalfieldsmarket.com/
Columbia Road Flower Market -> http://columbiaroad.info/
Greenwich Market -> http://www.greenwichmarketlondon.com/
Leadenhall Market -> http://www.walklondon.com/london-attractions/leadenhall-market.htm
Dinerama - Street Feast -> https://www.streetfeast.com/visit-us/dinerama/
Pop Brixton -> https://www.popbrixton.org/
Southbank Centre -> https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/

Again Loads of them :-)

history, architecture.

History I guess you can find in the museums and just walking the streets of London. Architecture too, but buildings that should be a must see:

Westminster Abbey -> http://www.westminster-abbey.org/
St Paul’s Cathedral -> https://www.stpauls.co.uk/
Houses of Parliament -> http://www.parliament.uk/visiting/
St. Pancras Renaissance London Hotel - https://www.marriott.co.uk/hotels/hotel-photos/lonpr-st-pancras-renaissance-hotel-london/
Drapers Hall -> http://www.thedrapers.co.uk/Drapers_Hall_360_Tour/index.html
Shakespeare's Globe Theatre -> http://www.shakespearesglobe.com/
Old Royal Naval College -> https://www.ornc.org/
St Martin-in-the-Fields -> http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org/
Eltham Palace and Gardens -> http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/eltham-palace-and-gardens/
Freemasons' Hall - > http://ugle.org.uk/freemasons-hall/
Banqueting House -> http://www.hrp.org.uk/banqueting-house (Sorry this link is crap: http://www.hrp.org.uk/banqueting-house)

But you just need to walk through the streets of London to view they different types of architecture to honest. I love how the old blends with the new.

There really is just way too much to list.


http://www.visitlondon.com/






Thanks for sharing all of this, queen! This was exactly what I was looking for.

I have saved this and Tiz's suggestions into a document onto my computer.

I don't think we are going to London on this trip, but since I am planning to move to Europe soon-ish, I know 100% that I am going to go there at some point though.

I really appreciate it!
click to expand

You are most welcome. Where ever you guys head towards and explore. You must have an amazing trip 😁
Posted by MaxPower
or that lady with the really blonde hair who likes cats.
click to expand


😂😂😂😂😂😂
Well unless there is some sort of spider involved I can be as cool as a cucumber in most emergency situations.

If something sets of my anger it's a bit different.
Big Bang
LOL!

LOL, I don't know much about rocks. But I just had to google the name to read more about it hahah

"Cummingtonite was named after the town of Cummington, Massachusetts, where it was discovered in 1824.[1][2] It is also found in Sweden, South Africa, Sco   Read more
Unless the person is under age. I don't care who dates who or how old they are.

Edit: sorry the reference to "cancers" should have hinted to Cancer forum.

As you all were......

/leaves
Lunchtime view

4 likes
God I love summer in London and all sexy men walking around without T-shirts

6 likes
Friday!

If he was, he would be wearing a smile like this one...

3 likes
Posted by lisabethur8
Posted by Queenofthepheasantfairies
Posted by nanobyte
Posted by Queenofthepheasantfairies
Posted by HermesVirgo

Why the hate for London? It's a beautiful city and theres so many neighborhoods to choose from for hanging out. You don't have to do the tourist options, it's a very vibrant place.

If you're not going to compromise on London (which you really should). LOL. Amsterdam is cool if you've never been. It's a FUN time!

Switzerland is also a good option for romance.


That was exactly what I thought LOL. With the abundance of museums, markets, history, architecture.

NOT everything revolves around the Royal Family.

I made a pact 2 years ago that I wanted to see as many of the Castles in the country as was possible. F&*^ there are HUNDREDS of the bloody things all over and will take a life time....



Can you list some more info/names of the bolded items you refer to?


Oh my, that will be hard as I am not sure what you are into so to speak, but here are a couple :-)

museums

British Museum -> http://www.britishmuseum.org/
National Gallery -> https://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/
V&A - Victoria and Albert Museum -> https://www.vam.ac.uk/
Churchill War Rooms -> http://www.iwm.org.uk/visits/churchill-war-rooms
Natural History Museum -> http://www.nhm.ac.uk/
Wallace Collection -> http://www.wallacecollection.org/
The Courtauld Gallery -> http://courtauld.ac.uk/gallery
The Royal Air Force Museum London -> https://www.rafmuseum.org.uk/london/
Imperial War Museum -> http://www.iwm.org.uk/
National Portrait Gallery -> http://www.npg.org.uk/
British Library -> https://www.bl.uk/
Museum of London -> http://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/museum-london
Tate Britain -> http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-britain
HMS Belfast -> http://www.iwm.org.uk/visits/hms-belfast
Charles Dickens Museum -> https://dickensmuseum.com/
Museum of London Docklands - > https://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/museum-london-docklands
Tate Modern -> http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-modern
Saatchi Gallery -> http://www.saatchigallery.com/
Science Museum -> http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/
Madame Tussauds London -> https://www.madametussauds.com/london/en/
Royal Observatory Greenwich -> http://www.rmg.co.uk/
Grant Museum of Zoology -> https://www.ucl.ac.uk/culture/grant-museum-zoology
The London Dungeon -> https://www.thedungeons.com/london
National Maritime Museum -> http://www.rmg.co.uk/

I mean there are hundreds :-)


markets

Camden Market -> https://www.camdenmarket.com/
Borough Market -> http://boroughmarket.org.uk/
Covent Garden ->https://www.coventgarden.london/
Brick Lane -> http://www.visitbricklane.org/
Portobello Road Market - > http://www.portobelloroad.co.uk/
Old Spitalfields Market -> https://www.oldspitalfieldsmarket.com/
Columbia Road Flower Market -> http://columbiaroad.info/
Greenwich Market -> http://www.greenwichmarketlondon.com/
Leadenhall Market -> http://www.walklondon.com/london-attractions/leadenhall-market.htm
Dinerama - Street Feast -> https://www.streetfeast.com/visit-us/dinerama/
Pop Brixton -> https://www.popbrixton.org/
Southbank Centre -> https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/

Again Loads of them :-)

history, architecture.

History I guess you can find in the museums and just walking the streets of London. Architecture too, but buildings that should be a must see:

Westminster Abbey -> http://www.westminster-abbey.org/
St Paul’s Cathedral -> https://www.stpauls.co.uk/
Houses of Parliament -> http://www.parliament.uk/visiting/
St. Pancras Renaissance London Hotel - https://www.marriott.co.uk/hotels/hotel-photos/lonpr-st-pancras-renaissance-hotel-london/
Drapers Hall -> http://www.thedrapers.co.uk/Drapers_Hall_360_Tour/index.html
Shakespeare's Globe Theatre -> http://www.shakespearesglobe.com/
Old Royal Naval College -> https://www.ornc.org/
St Martin-in-the-Fields -> http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org/
Eltham Palace and Gardens -> http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/eltham-palace-and-gardens/
Freemasons' Hall - > http://ugle.org.uk/freemasons-hall/
Banqueting House -> http://www.hrp.org.uk/banqueting-house (Sorry this link is crap: http://www.hrp.org.uk/banqueting-house)

But you just need to walk through the streets of London to view they different types of architecture to honest. I love how the old blends with the new.

There really is just way too much to list.


http://www.visitlondon.com/







wow, you really took the time to get all those links.
click to expand


Virgo Mercury ;-D

LOL. I know what you mean
Feel free :-)
Posted by nanobyte
Posted by Queenofthepheasantfairies
Posted by HermesVirgo

Why the hate for London? It's a beautiful city and theres so many neighborhoods to choose from for hanging out. You don't have to do the tourist options, it's a very vibrant place.

If you're not going to compromise on London (which you really should). LOL. Amsterdam is cool if you've never been. It's a FUN time!

Switzerland is also a good option for romance.


That was exactly what I thought LOL. With the abundance of museums, markets, history, architecture.

NOT everything revolves around the Royal Family.

I made a pact 2 years ago that I wanted to see as many of the Castles in the country as was possible. F&*^ there are HUNDREDS of the bloody things all over and will take a life time....



Can you list some more info/names of the bolded items you refer to?
click to expand


Oh my, that will be hard as I am not sure what you are into so to speak, but here are a couple :-)

museums

British Museum -> http://www.britishmuseum.org/
National Gallery -> https://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/
V&A - Victoria and Albert Museum -> https://www.vam.ac.uk/
Churchill War Rooms -> http://www.iwm.org.uk/visits/churchill-war-rooms
Natural History Museum -> http://www.nhm.ac.uk/
Wallace Collection -> http://www.wallacecollection.org/
The Courtauld Gallery -> http://courtauld.ac.uk/gallery
The Royal Air Force Museum London -> https://www.rafmuseum.org.uk/london/
Imperial War Museum -> http://www.iwm.org.uk/
National Portrait Gallery -> http://www.npg.org.uk/
British Library -> https://www.bl.uk/
Museum of London -> http://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/museum-london
Tate Britain -> http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-britain
HMS Belfast -> http://www.iwm.org.uk/visits/hms-belfast
Charles Dickens Museum -> https://dickensmuseum.com/
Museum of London Docklands - > https://www.museumoflondon.org.uk/museum-london-docklands
Tate Modern -> http://www.tate.org.uk/visit/tate-modern
Saatchi Gallery -> http://www.saatchigallery.com/
Science Museum -> http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/
Madame Tussauds London -> https://www.madametussauds.com/london/en/
Royal Observatory Greenwich -> http://www.rmg.co.uk/
Grant Museum of Zoology -> https://www.ucl.ac.uk/culture/grant-museum-zoology
The London Dungeon -> https://www.thedungeons.com/london
National Maritime Museum -> http://www.rmg.co.uk/

I mean there are hundreds :-)


markets

Camden Market -> https://www.camdenmarket.com/
Borough Market -> http://boroughmarket.org.uk/
Covent Garden ->https://www.coventgarden.london/
Brick Lane -> http://www.visitbricklane.org/
Portobello Road Market - > http://www.portobelloroad.co.uk/
Old Spitalfields Market -> https://www.oldspitalfieldsmarket.com/
Columbia Road Flower Market -> http://columbiaroad.info/
Greenwich Market -> http://www.greenwichmarketlondon.com/
Leadenhall Market -> http://www.walklondon.com/london-attractions/leadenhall-market.htm
Dinerama - Street Feast -> https://www.streetfeast.com/visit-us/dinerama/
Pop Brixton -> https://www.popbrixton.org/
Southbank Centre -> https://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/

Again Loads of them :-)

history, architecture.

History I guess you can find in the museums and just walking the streets of London. Architecture too, but buildings that should be a must see:

Westminster Abbey -> http://www.westminster-abbey.org/
St Paul’s Cathedral -> https://www.stpauls.co.uk/
Houses of Parliament -> http://www.parliament.uk/visiting/
St. Pancras Renaissance London Hotel - https://www.marriott.co.uk/hotels/hotel-photos/lonpr-st-pancras-renaissance-hotel-london/
Drapers Hall -> http://www.thedrapers.co.uk/Drapers_Hall_360_Tour/index.html
Shakespeare's Globe Theatre -> http://www.shakespearesglobe.com/
Old Royal Naval College -> https://www.ornc.org/
St Martin-in-the-Fields -> http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org/
Eltham Palace and Gardens -> http://www.english-heritage.org.uk/visit/places/eltham-palace-and-gardens/
Freemasons' Hall - > http://ugle.org.uk/freemasons-hall/
Banqueting House -> http://www.hrp.org.uk/banqueting-house (Sorry this link is crap: http://www.hrp.org.uk/banqueting-house)

But you just need to walk through the streets of London to view they different types of architecture to honest. I love how the old blends with the new.

There really is just way too much to list.


http://www.visitlondon.com/




I not heard about the book or movie, is it based on a true story?
Good Morning Aquarius

The most important is that UVD actually has a personality to go with her looks
Posted by UnusualVaginalDischarge



Walk the streets of Milan looking like that, they will trip over themselves landing at your feet 😗