If you

This topic was created in the Miscellaneous forum by SofiaV87 on Thursday, July 13, 2017 and has 3 replies.

Profile picture of SofiaV87
@SofiaV87
10 Years1,000+ Posts

Block someone on IG , does part of your profile still show up if the blocked person searches u? Like can they see your default pic still or u don't come up in search at all? Also, if u like a mutual friends pic of the blocked person, can the blocked person see it.. these questions sound ridiculous but I really want to know lol

Profile picture of Insertusername
@Insertusername
9 Years

If you block someone it will say that you "haven't posted yet". If they try to look you up your name will not show up

Like
Profile picture of SofiaV87
@SofiaV87
10 Years1,000+ Posts

Posted by Sagiluv27
Yes they'll know you blocked them because it will say that you have no posts yet... they can't see what you like or post anymore but they will know they are blocked example:

Image Not Found

good I want them to see this lol