Blocked users

This topic was created in the How would you make this site better? forum by libra sun on Wednesday, November 3, 2010 and has 5 replies.

Profile picture of libra sun
@libra sun
16 Years1,000+ PostsLibra

How about when you block a user it automatically makes them block you too? kind of like the way facebook does. Theres nothing more annoying then when checking DXP at someone elses house and not being logged in then having to see the bullshit that someones still saying to you when you have them blocked! Also someone quotes them and you still have to read their nonsense.

But yeah mainly the them not being able to see you issue.

Profile picture of spica
@spica
19 Years5,000+ Posts

I hate it when you log out, you can see their posts/them. I like them blocked forever.

But dxpnet has to make posts private unless one logs in, or, only let friends see your posts..