DD Went Bye Bye!

This topic was created in the Aries forum by DyarStra?e on Friday, February 15, 2008 and has 10 replies.

What Happens When a DXP Account Is Deleted

When a DXP account is deleted, all associated posts and data are removed from the platform. Some users may save copies of important content beforehand. Digital technology allows for data preservation through backups, but once deleted, the account and its content are generally unrecoverable from the platform itself.

Profile picture of DyarStra?e
@DyarStra?e
18 Years1,000+ PostsVirgo

Aaaaawwwwwwwwwww....

DearDiary / AriesLovesVirgo got her DXP account deleted...

Good thing I saved copies of some of her Best Threads & Posts on my home server -- just for sh1ts & grins!

Gone, but never forgotten, through the miracle of digital technology.

Profile picture of DyarStra?e
@DyarStra?e
18 Years1,000+ PostsVirgo

SS: "I just meant that you have some sort of fascination with her."

Yeah, that's the Junior Psychologist in me. She's a fascinating study in bipolar disorder with histrionic affectations. (That is, she's nutty as a fruitcake!)

Profile picture of P-Angel
@P-Angel
21 Years25,000+ PostsPisces

"Didn't someone insult her unborn child?"

Nope .. but, someone (me) told her that the likely reason why her baby was in trouble was because she went horseback riding reguarly, eventhough she knew it was going to hurt the baby.